Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Station name not available

(

Conditions at

2017.12.15 1356 UTC
Wind from the ENE (060 degrees) at 22 MPH (19 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions mostly clear
Temperature 19.9 F (-6.7 C)
Windchill 3 F (-16 C)
Dew Point 19.0 F (-7.2 C)
Relative Humidity 96%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.27 in. Hg (991 hPa)
ob PAVA 151356Z AUTO 06019KT 10SM FEW019 M07/M07 A2927 RMK AO2 SLP998 T10671072 FZRANO

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
19.9 (-6.7) 10.9 (-11.7) In the 6 hours preceding Dec 15, 2017 - 06:56 AM EST / 2017.12.15 1156 UTC
24.1 (-4.4) 10.0 (-12.2) In the 24 hours preceding Dec 15, 2017 - 02:56 AM EST / 2017.12.15 0756 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
A trace In the 3 hours preceding Dec 15, 2017 - 03:56 AM EST / 2017.12.15 0856 UTC
A trace In the 6 hours preceding Dec 15, 2017 - 06:56 AM EST / 2017.12.15 1156 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 9 AM (14) Dec 15 19.9 (-6.7) 19.0 (-7.2) 29.27 (991) ENE 22
8 AM (13) Dec 15 19 (-7) 19 (-7) 29.28 (991) ENE 21
7 AM (12) Dec 15 21 (-6) 19 (-7) 29.31 (992) ENE 18
6 AM (11) Dec 15 19 (-7) 19 (-7) 29.34 (993) ENE 20 precipitation; mist
5 AM (10) Dec 15 18.0 (-7.8) 17.1 (-8.3) 29.39 (995) ENE 21 light snow; mist
4 AM (9) Dec 15 15 (-9) 14 (-10) 29.41 (995) ENE 17 light snow; mist
3 AM (8) Dec 15 12 (-11) 10 (-12) 29.42 (996) ENE 16
2 AM (7) Dec 15 12.9 (-10.6) 10.9 (-11.7) 29.45 (997) ENE 14
1 AM (6) Dec 15 12.9 (-10.6) 12.0 (-11.1) 29.47 (997) ENE 14
Midnight (5) Dec 15 14 (-10) 12 (-11) 29.48 (998) ENE 15
11 PM (4) Dec 14 12 (-11) 10 (-12) 29.5 (998) ENE 13 light snow
10 PM (3) Dec 14 10 (-12) 8 (-13) 29.53 (1000) ENE 8 light snow; mist
9 PM (2) Dec 14 10 (-12) 8 (-13) 29.53 (1000) ENE 8 light snow; mist
8 PM (1) Dec 14 10.9 (-11.7) 9.0 (-12.8) 29.54 (1000) NE 7 light snow; freezing fog
7 PM (0) Dec 14 10 (-12) 8 (-13) 29.55 (1000) ENE 7 light snow; mist
6 PM (23) Dec 14 10 (-12) 8 (-13) 29.57 (1001) NE 9 mist
5 PM (22) Dec 14 15.1 (-9.4) 12.0 (-11.1) 29.58 (1001) N 7
4 PM (21) Dec 14 15.1 (-9.4) 12.0 (-11.1) 29.58 (1001) SE 8
3 PM (20) Dec 14 16.0 (-8.9) 14.0 (-10.0) 29.59 (1002) ESE 7
2 PM (19) Dec 14 16.0 (-8.9) 14.0 (-10.0) 29.58 (1001) E 5
1 PM (18) Dec 14 17.1 (-8.3) 14.0 (-10.0) 29.59 (1002) ENE 3
Noon (17) Dec 14 21.0 (-6.1) 16.0 (-8.9) 29.59 (1002) N 5
11 AM (16) Dec 14 21.0 (-6.1) 17.1 (-8.3) 29.6 (1002) NW 6
Oldest 10 AM (15) Dec 14 19.9 (-6.7) 17.1 (-8.3) 29.6 (1002) WNW 8
Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits