Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Station name not available

(

Conditions at

2017.12.16 2105 UTC
Wind from the WSW (250 degrees) at 17 MPH (15 KT) gusting to 23 MPH (20 KT)
Visibility 2 1/2 mile(s)
Sky conditions overcast
Weather Light snow
Mist
Precipitation last hour 0.01 inches
Temperature 33 F (1 C)
Windchill 23 F (-5 C)
Dew Point 32 F (0 C)
Relative Humidity 93%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.1 in. Hg (985 hPa)
ob PAVC 162105Z AUTO 25015G20KT 2 1/2SM -SN BR BKN013 OVC017 01/00 A2910 RMK AO2 VIS 1 3/4V5 UPE01SNB01 P0001 FZRANO

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
39.9 (4.4) 36.0 (2.2) In the 6 hours preceding Dec 16, 2017 - 12:56 PM EST / 2017.12.16 1756 UTC
37.9 (3.3) 30.9 (-0.6) In the 24 hours preceding Dec 15, 2017 - 03:56 AM EST / 2017.12.15 0856 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.06 inches In the 3 hours preceding Dec 16, 2017 - 03:56 PM EST / 2017.12.16 2056 UTC
0.12 inches In the 6 hours preceding Dec 16, 2017 - 12:56 PM EST / 2017.12.16 1756 UTC
0.03 inches In the 24 hours preceding Dec 16, 2017 - 06:56 AM EST / 2017.12.16 1156 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 4 PM (21) Dec 16 33 (1) 32 (0) 29.1 (985) WSW 17 light snow; mist
3 PM (20) Dec 16 37.0 (2.8) 33.1 (0.6) 29.05 (983) WSW 21 light rain
2 PM (19) Dec 16 39.0 (3.9) 33.1 (0.6) 29.04 (983) SSW 16
1 PM (18) Dec 16 39.9 (4.4) 34.0 (1.1) 29.02 (982) SW 15
Noon (17) Dec 16 37.9 (3.3) 34.0 (1.1) 29.03 (983) SW 15 light rain
11 AM (16) Dec 16 37 (3) 33 (1) 29.03 (983) SW 16 light rain
10 AM (15) Dec 16 39.0 (3.9) 33.1 (0.6) 29.07 (984) SW 20 light rain
9 AM (14) Dec 16 39.0 (3.9) 33.1 (0.6) 29.09 (985) SW 23
8 AM (13) Dec 16 39.9 (4.4) 30.9 (-0.6) 29.11 (985) SSW 23
7 AM (12) Dec 16 37.9 (3.3) 30.9 (-0.6) 29.1 (985) WSW 16 light rain
6 AM (11) Dec 16 39 (4) 30 (-1) 29.09 (985) SSW 20
5 AM (10) Dec 16 36.0 (2.2) 33.1 (0.6) 29.08 (984) SW 8
4 AM (9) No Data
3 AM (8) No Data
2 AM (7) No Data
1 AM (6) No Data
Midnight (5) No Data
11 PM (4) No Data
10 PM (3) No Data
9 PM (2) No Data
8 PM (1) No Data
7 PM (0) No Data
6 PM (23) No Data
Oldest 5 PM (22) No Data
Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits