Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Wasilla, Wasilla Airport, AK, United States

(PAWS) 61-34-19N 149-32-26W

Conditions at

2018.02.07 2256 UTC
Wind Calm
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions overcast
Temperature 17.1 F (-8.3 C)
Dew Point 15.1 F (-9.4 C)
Relative Humidity 91%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.25 in. Hg (1024 hPa)
ob PAWS 072256Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM OVC035 M08/M09 A3025 RMK AO2 SLP258 T10831094 FZRANO

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
21.0 (-6.1) 9.0 (-12.8) In the 6 hours preceding Feb 07, 2018 - 12:56 PM EST / 2018.02.07 1756 UTC
27.0 (-2.8) 15.1 (-9.4) In the 24 hours preceding Feb 07, 2018 - 03:56 AM EST / 2018.02.07 0856 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 6 PM (23) Feb 07 17.1 (-8.3) 15.1 (-9.4) 30.25 (1024) Calm
5 PM (22) Feb 07 19.0 (-7.2) 18.0 (-7.8) 30.24 (1024) Calm
4 PM (21) Feb 07 15 (-9) 14 (-10) 30.23 (1023) Calm mist
3 PM (20) No Data
2 PM (19) Feb 07 10 (-12) 8 (-13) 30.21 (1023) Calm mist
1 PM (18) Feb 07 8 (-13) 5 (-15) 30.17 (1021) Calm mist
Noon (17) Feb 07 8 (-13) 6 (-14) 30.16 (1021) Calm mist
11 AM (16) Feb 07 12 (-11) 10 (-12) 30.13 (1020) Calm mist
10 AM (15) Feb 07 15.1 (-9.4) 12.9 (-10.6) 30.11 (1019) Calm mist
9 AM (14) Feb 07 15 (-9) 15 (-9) 30.11 (1019) WSW 3
8 AM (13) Feb 07 17 (-8) 15 (-9) 30.1 (1019) Calm
7 AM (12) No Data
6 AM (11) Feb 07 19.9 (-6.7) 16.0 (-8.9) 30.09 (1018) Calm
5 AM (10) Feb 07 17 (-8) 15 (-9) 30.08 (1018) Calm
4 AM (9) Feb 07 18.0 (-7.8) 12.9 (-10.6) 30.05 (1017) Calm
3 AM (8) Feb 07 17 (-8) 12 (-11) 30.04 (1017) Calm
2 AM (7) Feb 07 18.0 (-7.8) 12.9 (-10.6) 30.02 (1016) Calm
1 AM (6) No Data
Midnight (5) Feb 07 19.9 (-6.7) 12.9 (-10.6) 30 (1015) Calm
11 PM (4) Feb 06 19.0 (-7.2) 14.0 (-10.0) 29.98 (1015) Calm
10 PM (3) Feb 06 21.0 (-6.1) 14.0 (-10.0) 29.97 (1014) Calm
9 PM (2) No Data
8 PM (1) Feb 06 23.0 (-5.0) 19.0 (-7.2) 29.95 (1014) NW 6
Oldest 7 PM (0) Feb 06 25.0 (-3.9) 21.0 (-6.1) 29.94 (1013) WNW 3
Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits