Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
MCBH KANEOHE BAY HAWAII, HI, United States

(PHNG) 21-27N 157-45W 1M

Conditions at

2017.11.17 2157 UTC
Wind from the NE (050 degrees) at 7 MPH (6 KT)
Visibility 7 mile(s)
Sky conditions partly cloudy
Temperature 82.9 F (28.3 C)
Dew Point 69.1 F (20.6 C)
Relative Humidity 63%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.91 in. Hg (1012 hPa)
ob PHNG 172157Z 05006KT 7SM FEW027 SCT037 SCT045 28/20 A2991 RMK AO2 SLP124 T02830206

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
78.1 (25.6) 57.9 (14.4) In the 6 hours preceding Nov 17, 2017 - 12:57 PM EST / 2017.11.17 1757 UTC
81.0 (27.2) 59.0 (15.0) In the 24 hours preceding Nov 17, 2017 - 04:57 AM EST / 2017.11.17 0957 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
A trace In the 3 hours preceding Nov 17, 2017 - 03:57 PM EST / 2017.11.17 2057 UTC
0.11 inches In the 24 hours preceding Nov 16, 2017 - 06:57 AM EST / 2017.11.16 1157 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 5 PM (22) Nov 17 82.9 (28.3) 69.1 (20.6) 29.91 (1012) NE 7
4 PM (21) Nov 17 82.9 (28.3) 69.1 (20.6) 29.93 (1013) NNE 8
3 PM (20) Nov 17 81.0 (27.2) 68.0 (20.0) 29.96 (1014) NE 8
2 PM (19) Nov 17 80.1 (26.7) 66.9 (19.4) 29.95 (1014) NE 7
1 PM (18) Nov 17 77.0 (25.0) 64.9 (18.3) 29.95 (1014) NE 10
Noon (17) Nov 17 69.1 (20.6) 63.0 (17.2) 29.94 (1013) ENE 5
11 AM (16) Nov 17 78.1 (25.6) 68.0 (20.0) 29.93 (1013) ENE 6
10 AM (15) Nov 17 62.1 (16.7) 62.1 (16.7) 29.92 (1013) NE 7
9 AM (14) Nov 17 63.0 (17.2) 63.0 (17.2) 29.93 (1013) ENE 6
8 AM (13) Nov 17 63.0 (17.2) 63.0 (17.2) 29.94 (1013) ENE 8
7 AM (12) Nov 17 63.0 (17.2) 63.0 (17.2) 29.95 (1014) ENE 7
6 AM (11) Nov 17 63.0 (17.2) 63.0 (17.2) 29.97 (1014) ENE 9
5 AM (10) Nov 17 66.0 (18.9) 64.0 (17.8) 29.99 (1015) ENE 12
4 AM (9) Nov 17 77.0 (25.0) 64.0 (17.8) 30 (1015) ENE 10
3 AM (8) Nov 17 78.1 (25.6) 63.0 (17.2) 30.01 (1016) NE 10
2 AM (7) Nov 17 78.1 (25.6) 63.0 (17.2) 30.01 (1016) NE 13
1 AM (6) Nov 17 78.1 (25.6) 69.1 (20.6) 30 (1015) NE 12
Midnight (5) Nov 17 79.0 (26.1) 69.1 (20.6) 29.99 (1015) NE 14
11 PM (4) Nov 16 79.0 (26.1) 69.1 (20.6) 29.98 (1015) ENE 13
10 PM (3) Nov 16 79.0 (26.1) 69.1 (20.6) 29.97 (1014) NE 15
9 PM (2) Nov 16 79.0 (26.1) 64.9 (18.3) 29.97 (1014) NE 14
8 PM (1) Nov 16 81.0 (27.2) 69.1 (20.6) 29.96 (1014) ENE 16
7 PM (0) Nov 16 81.0 (27.2) 66.0 (18.9) 29.97 (1014) NE 17
Oldest 6 PM (23) Nov 16 81.0 (27.2) 64.0 (17.8) 29.99 (1015) NE 14
Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits