Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Station name not available

(

Conditions at

2017.05.18 1656 UTC
Wind from the SW (220 degrees) at 7 MPH (6 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions overcast
Temperature 45.0 F (7.2 C)
Dew Point 44.1 F (6.7 C)
Relative Humidity 96%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.76 in. Hg (1007 hPa)
ob PPIT 181656Z AUTO 22006KT 10SM OVC055 07/07 A2976 RMK AO2 SLP077 T00720067

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
52.0 (11.1) 45.0 (7.2) In the 6 hours preceding May 18, 2017 - 07:56 AM EDT / 2017.05.18 1156 UTC
55.0 (12.8) 39.9 (4.4) In the 24 hours preceding May 18, 2017 - 04:56 AM EDT / 2017.05.18 0856 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
A trace In the 6 hours preceding May 18, 2017 - 01:56 AM EDT / 2017.05.18 0556 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 1 PM (17) May 18 45.0 (7.2) 44.1 (6.7) 29.76 (1007) SW 7
Noon (16) May 18 44 (7) 44 (7) 29.75 (1007) SW 9 mist
11 AM (15) May 18 45.0 (7.2) 44.1 (6.7) 29.74 (1007) SSW 5
10 AM (14) May 18 46.0 (7.8) 43.0 (6.1) 29.74 (1007) Calm
9 AM (13) May 18 46.9 (8.3) 42.1 (5.6) 29.74 (1007) NW 3
8 AM (12) May 18 45.0 (7.2) 43.0 (6.1) 29.74 (1007) NNW 5
7 AM (11) May 18 46.9 (8.3) 46.0 (7.8) 29.74 (1007) NW 3
6 AM (10) May 18 48.0 (8.9) 44.1 (6.7) 29.74 (1007) W 3
5 AM (9) May 18 48.0 (8.9) 44.1 (6.7) 29.73 (1006) W 3
4 AM (8) May 18 48.9 (9.4) 43.0 (6.1) 29.73 (1006) SW 3
3 AM (7) May 18 50.0 (10.0) 39.9 (4.4) 29.73 (1006) WSW 5
2 AM (6) May 18 52.0 (11.1) 41.0 (5.0) 29.72 (1006) Calm
1 AM (5) May 18 53.1 (11.7) 39.0 (3.9) 29.71 (1006) Calm
Midnight (4) May 18 52.0 (11.1) 39.9 (4.4) 29.7 (1005) WSW 6
11 PM (3) May 17 52.0 (11.1) 39.9 (4.4) 29.7 (1005) S 10
10 PM (2) May 17 52.0 (11.1) 39.9 (4.4) 29.7 (1005) SW 6 light rain
9 PM (1) May 17 54.0 (12.2) 37.0 (2.8) 29.69 (1005) NNW 7
8 PM (0) May 17 54.0 (12.2) 35.1 (1.7) 29.69 (1005) NE 5
7 PM (23) May 17 55.0 (12.8) 35.1 (1.7) 29.69 (1005) E 6
6 PM (22) May 17 53.1 (11.7) 37.0 (2.8) 29.69 (1005) ENE 7
5 PM (21) May 17 53.1 (11.7) 36.0 (2.2) 29.68 (1005) SSE 6
4 PM (20) May 17 51.1 (10.6) 37.9 (3.3) 29.68 (1005) ESE 7
3 PM (19) May 17 50.0 (10.0) 37.9 (3.3) 29.68 (1005) ESE 7
Oldest 2 PM (18) May 17 46.0 (7.8) 42.1 (5.6) 29.67 (1004) E 7
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits