Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Futenma Marine Corps Air Facility, Japan

(ROTM) 26-16N 127-45E 78M

Conditions at

2019.01.22 0156 UTC
Wind from the NNE (020 degrees) at 6 MPH (5 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions overcast
Temperature 62.1 F (16.7 C)
Dew Point 48.9 F (9.4 C)
Relative Humidity 62%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.13 in. Hg (1020 hPa)
ob ROTM 220156Z 02005KT 10SM BKN040 OVC055 17/09 A3013 RMK AO2 SLP190 STNPR29830 T01670094

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
59.0 (15.0) 57.9 (14.4) In the 6 hours preceding Jan 21, 2019 - 06:56 PM EST / 2019.01.21 2356 UTC
64.9 (18.3) 57.0 (13.9) In the 24 hours preceding Jan 21, 2019 - 09:56 AM EST / 2019.01.21 1456 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.08 inches In the 24 hours preceding Jan 20, 2019 - 06:56 AM EST / 2019.01.20 1156 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 9 PM (2) Jan 21 62.1 (16.7) 48.9 (9.4) 30.13 (1020) NNE 6
8 PM (1) Jan 21 61.0 (16.1) 51.1 (10.6) 30.13 (1020) NNE 6
7 PM (0) Jan 21 59.0 (15.0) 48.9 (9.4) 30.14 (1020) NNE 3
6 PM (23) Jan 21 57.9 (14.4) 48.0 (8.9) 30.13 (1020) NE 3
5 PM (22) Jan 21 57.9 (14.4) 46.9 (8.3) 30.12 (1019) NNE 7
4 PM (21) Jan 21 59.0 (15.0) 48.0 (8.9) 30.12 (1019) N 9
3 PM (20) Jan 21 57.9 (14.4) 50.0 (10.0) 30.1 (1019) NNE 6
2 PM (19) Jan 21 59.0 (15.0) 48.9 (9.4) 30.12 (1019) N 9
1 PM (18) No Data
Noon (17) No Data
11 AM (16) Jan 21 59.0 (15.0) 48.9 (9.4) 30.16 (1021) N 12
10 AM (15) Jan 21 60.1 (15.6) 48.9 (9.4) 30.17 (1021) N 8
9 AM (14) Jan 21 60.1 (15.6) 48.9 (9.4) 30.18 (1022) N 10
8 AM (13) Jan 21 59.0 (15.0) 50.0 (10.0) 30.17 (1021) N 10
7 AM (12) Jan 21 57.9 (14.4) 51.1 (10.6) 30.17 (1021) N 7
6 AM (11) Jan 21 60.1 (15.6) 50.0 (10.0) 30.16 (1021) N 9
5 AM (10) Jan 21 57.9 (14.4) 51.1 (10.6) 30.13 (1020) NNE 7
4 AM (9) Jan 21 59.0 (15.0) 50.0 (10.0) 30.12 (1019) NNE 9
3 AM (8) Jan 21 61.0 (16.1) 50.0 (10.0) 30.13 (1020) N 14
2 AM (7) No Data
1 AM (6) Jan 21 63.0 (17.2) 50.0 (10.0) 30.1 (1019) N 14
Midnight (5) Jan 21 63.0 (17.2) 51.1 (10.6) 30.11 (1019) N 16
11 PM (4) Jan 20 64.0 (17.8) 52.0 (11.1) 30.12 (1019) N 13
Oldest 10 PM (3) Jan 20 62.1 (16.7) 52.0 (11.1) 30.16 (1021) N 15
Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits