Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Ramstein, Germany

(ETAR) 49-26N 007-36E 237M

Conditions at

2021.08.01 0256 UTC
Wind Calm
Visibility greater than 7 mile(s)
Sky conditions overcast
Temperature 53.6 F (12.0 C)
Dew Point 53.6 F (12.0 C)
Relative Humidity 100%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.82 in. Hg (1009 hPa)
Pressure tendency 0.01 inches (0.5 hPa) lower than three hours ago
ob ETAR 010256Z AUTO 00000KT 9999 OVC100 12/12 A2982 RMK AO2 SLP096 T01200120 56005

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
67.5 (19.7) 56.7 (13.7) In the 6 hours preceding Jul 31, 2021 - 07:56 PM EDT / 2021.07.31 2356 UTC
72.3 (22.4) 51.8 (11.0) In the 24 hours preceding Jul 31, 2021 - 06:56 PM EDT / 2021.07.31 2256 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
A trace In the 3 hours preceding Jul 31, 2021 - 04:56 PM EDT / 2021.07.31 2056 UTC
A trace In the 6 hours preceding Jul 31, 2021 - 07:56 PM EDT / 2021.07.31 2356 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 11 PM (3) Jul 31 53.6 (12.0) 53.6 (12.0) 29.82 (1009) Calm
10 PM (2) Jul 31 55.0 (12.8) 55.0 (12.8) 29.82 (1009) Calm
9 PM (1) Jul 31 56.3 (13.5) 56.3 (13.5) 29.83 (1010) Calm
8 PM (0) Jul 31 57.4 (14.1) 57.0 (13.9) 29.83 (1010) Calm
7 PM (23) Jul 31 59.0 (15.0) 56.7 (13.7) 29.84 (1010) SW 3
6 PM (22) Jul 31 57.7 (14.3) 57.7 (14.3) 29.84 (1010) Calm
5 PM (21) Jul 31 60.1 (15.6) 57.4 (14.1) 29.84 (1010) Calm
4 PM (20) Jul 31 63.7 (17.6) 53.2 (11.8) 29.85 (1010) SW 3
3 PM (19) Jul 31 64 (18) 53 (12) 29.85 (1010) WNW 3 light rain
2 PM (18) Jul 31 67.1 (19.5) 54.9 (12.7) 29.84 (1010) WSW 5
1 PM (17) Jul 31 70.2 (21.2) 54.1 (12.3) 29.84 (1010) WSW 8
Noon (16) Jul 31 70.2 (21.2) 53.2 (11.8) 29.85 (1010) WSW 8
11 AM (15) Jul 31 70.0 (21.1) 53.6 (12.0) 29.86 (1011) W 10
10 AM (14) Jul 31 71 (22) 53 (12) 29.86 (1011) W 14
9 AM (13) Jul 31 69 (21) 53 (12) 29.86 (1011) W 15
8 AM (12) Jul 31 68.5 (20.3) 54.5 (12.5) 29.87 (1011) WSW 13
7 AM (11) Jul 31 67.1 (19.5) 53.6 (12.0) 29.87 (1011) WSW 13
6 AM (10) Jul 31 68.2 (20.1) 54.1 (12.3) 29.87 (1011) W 13
5 AM (9) Jul 31 66.9 (19.4) 53.1 (11.7) 29.87 (1011) WSW 12
4 AM (8) Jul 31 64.4 (18.0) 52.7 (11.5) 29.87 (1011) WSW 10
3 AM (7) Jul 31 62.6 (17.0) 52.3 (11.3) 29.87 (1011) WSW 9
2 AM (6) Jul 31 60.6 (15.9) 51.1 (10.6) 29.86 (1011) WSW 9
1 AM (5) Jul 31 57.2 (14.0) 50.4 (10.2) 29.86 (1011) SW 3
Oldest Midnight (4) Jul 31 54.1 (12.3) 49.5 (9.7) 29.85 (1010) WNW 3
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits