Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Station name not available

NWS Point Forecast for K1EW (

Conditions at

2020.06.01 0558 UTC
Wind from the WSW (250 degrees) at 13 MPH (11 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions mostly cloudy
Temperature 60.8 F (16.0 C)
Dew Point 52.0 F (11.1 C)
Relative Humidity 72%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.08 in. Hg (1018 hPa)
Pressure tendency 0.01 inches (0.5 hPa) higher than three hours ago
ob K1EW 010558Z AUTO 25011KT 10SM BKN220 16/11 A3008 RMK AO2 SLP131 60010 T01600111 10198 20148 50005

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
67.6 (19.8) 58.6 (14.8) In the 6 hours preceding Jun 01, 2020 - 01:58 AM EDT / 2020.06.01 0558 UTC
75.7 (24.3) 52.2 (11.2) In the 24 hours preceding May 31, 2020 - 02:58 AM EDT / 2020.05.31 0658 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.10 inches In the 3 hours preceding May 31, 2020 - 10:58 PM EDT / 2020.06.01 0258 UTC
0.10 inches In the 6 hours preceding Jun 01, 2020 - 01:58 AM EDT / 2020.06.01 0558 UTC
0.35 inches In the 24 hours preceding May 30, 2020 - 07:58 AM EDT / 2020.05.30 1158 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 2 AM (6) Jun 01 60.8 (16.0) 52.0 (11.1) 30.08 (1018) WSW 13
1 AM (5) Jun 01 61.5 (16.4) 51.8 (11.0) 30.09 (1018) SSE 8
Midnight (4) Jun 01 63.0 (17.2) 53.4 (11.9) 30.09 (1018) ESE 8
11 PM (3) May 31 66.0 (18.9) 51.1 (10.6) 30.06 (1017) SE 9
10 PM (2) May 31 67.1 (19.5) 53.8 (12.1) 30.06 (1017) SSE 12 light rain showers
9 PM (1) May 31 67.6 (19.8) 54.0 (12.2) 30.08 (1018) SSW 6 rain with thunder
8 PM (0) May 30 73.4 (23.0) 54.1 (12.3) 30.16 (1021) SE 15
7 PM (23) May 31 76.5 (24.7) 48.4 (9.1) 30.02 (1016) NNE 23
6 PM (22) May 31 84.4 (29.1) 44.1 (6.7) 30.02 (1016) SE 7
5 PM (21) May 31 84.0 (28.9) 42.4 (5.8) 30.05 (1017) NW 3
4 PM (20) May 31 82.8 (28.2) 45.1 (7.3) 30.06 (1017) W 6
3 PM (19) May 31 81.3 (27.4) 45.1 (7.3) 30.09 (1018) SW 5
2 PM (18) May 31 79.3 (26.3) 44.8 (7.1) 30.09 (1018) WSW 3
1 PM (17) May 31 77.4 (25.2) 47.5 (8.6) 30.1 (1019) Calm
Noon (16) May 31 72.7 (22.6) 58.3 (14.6) 30.11 (1019) SW 9
11 AM (15) May 31 67.1 (19.5) 57.0 (13.9) 30.12 (1019) W 7
10 AM (14) May 31 61.3 (16.3) 56.1 (13.4) 30.13 (1020) SW 10
9 AM (13) May 31 55.8 (13.2) 54.1 (12.3) 30.12 (1019) WSW 9
8 AM (12) May 31 51.6 (10.9) 50.5 (10.3) 30.12 (1019) SW 8 mist
7 AM (11) May 31 50.9 (10.5) 50.0 (10.0) 30.11 (1019) S 7 mist
6 AM (10) May 31 52.5 (11.4) 51.1 (10.6) 30.11 (1019) S 6
5 AM (9) May 31 53.6 (12.0) 51.8 (11.0) 30.13 (1020) S 9
4 AM (8) May 31 54.9 (12.7) 52.9 (11.6) 30.15 (1020) S 10
Oldest 3 AM (7) May 31 57.6 (14.2) 54.5 (12.5) 30.17 (1021) SSE 14
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits