Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Station name not available

NWS Point Forecast for K1MM (

Conditions at

2021.05.10 1758 UTC
Wind Calm
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions mostly cloudy
Temperature 43.9 F (6.6 C)
Dew Point 31.8 F (-0.1 C)
Relative Humidity 62%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.22 in. Hg (1023 hPa)
Pressure tendency 0.00 inches (0.1 hPa) higher than three hours ago
ob K1MM 101758Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM BKN048 07/M00 A3022 RMK AO2 SLP259 T00661001 10066 21005 50001

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
43.9 (6.6) 31.1 (-0.5) In the 6 hours preceding May 10, 2021 - 01:58 PM EDT / 2021.05.10 1758 UTC
43.9 (6.6) 31.5 (-0.3) In the 24 hours preceding May 10, 2021 - 02:58 AM EDT / 2021.05.10 0658 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.02 inches In the 24 hours preceding May 10, 2021 - 07:58 AM EDT / 2021.05.10 1158 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 2 PM (18) May 10 43.9 (6.6) 31.8 (-0.1) 30.22 (1023) Calm
1 PM (17) May 10 41.4 (5.2) 33.4 (0.8) 30.22 (1023) NNW 3
Noon (16) May 10 40.5 (4.7) 31.3 (-0.4) 30.22 (1023) Calm
11 AM (15) May 10 39.0 (3.9) 32.7 (0.4) 30.21 (1023) Calm
10 AM (14) May 10 37.6 (3.1) 33.1 (0.6) 30.21 (1023) SSE 3
9 AM (13) May 10 32.7 (0.4) 30.2 (-1.0) 30.2 (1022) SSE 6
8 AM (12) May 10 30.9 (-0.6) 28.8 (-1.8) 30.19 (1022) SSE 7
7 AM (11) May 10 30.2 (-1.0) 28.0 (-2.2) 30.19 (1022) SE 7
6 AM (10) May 10 29.3 (-1.5) 27.5 (-2.5) 30.19 (1022) SE 5
5 AM (9) May 10 31.1 (-0.5) 28.9 (-1.7) 30.18 (1022) S 3
4 AM (8) May 10 30.9 (-0.6) 28.6 (-1.9) 30.19 (1022) SW 6
3 AM (7) May 10 31.5 (-0.3) 28.9 (-1.7) 30.19 (1022) SE 5
2 AM (6) May 10 32.4 (0.2) 30.0 (-1.1) 30.19 (1022) SE 8
1 AM (5) May 10 31.6 (-0.2) 29.5 (-1.4) 30.2 (1022) SE 7
Midnight (4) May 10 32.7 (0.4) 30.6 (-0.8) 30.2 (1022) ESE 5
11 PM (3) May 09 36.0 (2.2) 32.7 (0.4) 30.18 (1022) Calm
10 PM (2) May 09 41.4 (5.2) 34.9 (1.6) 30.16 (1021) N 8
9 PM (1) May 09 41.9 (5.5) 32.4 (0.2) 30.15 (1020) NNE 8
8 PM (0) May 09 42.8 (6.0) 31.8 (-0.1) 30.14 (1020) N 7
7 PM (23) No Data
6 PM (22) No Data
5 PM (21) No Data
4 PM (20) No Data
Oldest 3 PM (19) No Data
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits