Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Station name not available

NWS Point Forecast for K1OM (

Conditions at

2020.05.28 0458 UTC
Wind from the NW (310 degrees) at 3 MPH (3 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions mostly cloudy
Temperature 54.3 F (12.4 C)
Dew Point 38.7 F (3.7 C)
Relative Humidity 55%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.24 in. Hg (1024 hPa)
ob K1OM 280458Z AUTO 31003KT 10SM BKN065 BKN100 12/04 A3024 RMK AO2 SLPNO T01240037

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
67.6 (19.8) 58.6 (14.8) In the 6 hours preceding May 27, 2020 - 07:58 PM EDT / 2020.05.27 2358 UTC
71.4 (21.9) 49.1 (9.5) In the 24 hours preceding May 27, 2020 - 02:58 AM EDT / 2020.05.27 0658 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.02 inches In the 24 hours preceding May 26, 2020 - 07:58 AM EDT / 2020.05.26 1158 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 1 AM (5) May 28 54.3 (12.4) 38.7 (3.7) 30.24 (1024) NW 3
Midnight (4) May 28 54.7 (12.6) 40.5 (4.7) 30.23 (1023) N 6
11 PM (3) May 27 56.7 (13.7) 40.3 (4.6) 30.19 (1022) NE 10 light rain
10 PM (2) May 27 57.9 (14.4) 42.3 (5.7) 30.16 (1021) NNE 12
9 PM (1) May 27 62.4 (16.9) 42.6 (5.9) 30.11 (1019) NNE 14
8 PM (0) May 27 63.7 (17.6) 43.2 (6.2) 30.09 (1018) NNW 9
7 PM (23) May 27 66.2 (19.0) 42.8 (6.0) 30.07 (1018) N 8
6 PM (22) May 27 65.5 (18.6) 44.1 (6.7) 30.07 (1018) N 12
5 PM (21) May 27 65.8 (18.8) 44.2 (6.8) 30.08 (1018) NW 15
4 PM (20) May 27 62.6 (17.0) 45.7 (7.6) 30.08 (1018) N 5
3 PM (19) May 27 60.6 (15.9) 45.3 (7.4) 30.09 (1018) NNE 8
2 PM (18) May 27 59.5 (15.3) 45.0 (7.2) 30.1 (1019) Calm
1 PM (17) No Data
Noon (16) May 27 57.9 (14.4) 46.4 (8.0) 30.1 (1019) N 12
11 AM (15) May 27 55.4 (13.0) 42.1 (5.6) 30.09 (1018) NNW 7
10 AM (14) May 27 52.7 (11.5) 43.0 (6.1) 30.09 (1018) NW 9
9 AM (13) May 27 49.3 (9.6) 45.9 (7.7) 30.08 (1018) W 8
8 AM (12) No Data
7 AM (11) May 27 41.5 (5.3) 39.0 (3.9) 30.04 (1017) WNW 13
6 AM (10) May 27 48.2 (9.0) 40.1 (4.5) 30.03 (1016) WNW 8
5 AM (9) May 27 48.0 (8.9) 41.0 (5.0) 30.01 (1016) WNW 13
4 AM (8) May 27 50.4 (10.2) 39.2 (4.0) 30 (1015) WNW 10
3 AM (7) May 27 53.1 (11.7) 41.4 (5.2) 29.98 (1015) WNW 14
Oldest 2 AM (6) May 27 53.1 (11.7) 40.3 (4.6) 29.96 (1014) W 12
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits