Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
BUFFALO, SD, United States

NWS Point Forecast for K2WX (K2WX) 45-36N 103-33W 915M

Conditions at

2022.11.27 0856 UTC
Wind from the WSW (250 degrees) at 7 MPH (6 KT)
Temperature 23.0 F (-5.0 C)
Windchill 14 F (-10 C)
Dew Point 19.9 F (-6.7 C)
Relative Humidity 87%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.9 in. Hg (1012 hPa)
Pressure tendency 0.05 inches (1.6 hPa) lower than three hours ago
ob K2WX 270856Z AUTO 25006KT M05/M07 A2990 RMK AO1 SLP155 T10501067 58016

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
32.0 (0.0) 25.0 (-3.9) In the 6 hours preceding Nov 27, 2022 - 12:56 AM EST / 2022.11.27 0556 UTC
45.0 (7.2) 23.0 (-5.0) In the 24 hours preceding Nov 27, 2022 - 01:56 AM EST / 2022.11.27 0656 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 4 AM (9) Nov 27 23.0 (-5.0) 19.9 (-6.7) 29.9 (1012) WSW 7
3 AM (8) Nov 27 24.1 (-4.4) 21.0 (-6.1) 29.92 (1013) WSW 5
2 AM (7) Nov 27 24.1 (-4.4) 21.9 (-5.6) 29.94 (1013) W 7
1 AM (6) Nov 27 26.1 (-3.3) 23.0 (-5.0) 29.95 (1014) W 7
Midnight (5) No Data
11 PM (4) Nov 26 28.0 (-2.2) 24.1 (-4.4) 29.98 (1015) NW 14
10 PM (3) Nov 26 28.0 (-2.2) 24.1 (-4.4) 29.99 (1015) NW 15
9 PM (2) No Data
8 PM (1) Nov 26 30.0 (-1.1) 25.0 (-3.9) 30 (1015) NW 14
7 PM (0) No Data
6 PM (23) No Data
5 PM (22) Nov 26 37.0 (2.8) 27.0 (-2.8) 29.99 (1015) NW 14
4 PM (21) Nov 26 37.9 (3.3) 26.1 (-3.3) 29.98 (1015) NW 16
3 PM (20) Nov 26 37.9 (3.3) 28.0 (-2.2) 29.96 (1014) NW 21
2 PM (19) Nov 26 39.9 (4.4) 28.9 (-1.7) 29.95 (1014) NNW 18
1 PM (18) Nov 26 39.9 (4.4) 28.9 (-1.7) 29.93 (1013) NNW 21
Noon (17) Nov 26 39.9 (4.4) 30.0 (-1.1) 29.91 (1012) NNW 17
11 AM (16) Nov 26 41.0 (5.0) 30.9 (-0.6) 29.89 (1012) NW 23
10 AM (15) Nov 26 42.1 (5.6) 30.0 (-1.1) 29.86 (1011) NW 26
9 AM (14) Nov 26 41.0 (5.0) 28.9 (-1.7) 29.82 (1009) NW 15
8 AM (13) Nov 26 41.0 (5.0) 28.9 (-1.7) 29.81 (1009) NW 17
7 AM (12) Nov 26 42.1 (5.6) 28.0 (-2.2) 29.78 (1008) NW 16
6 AM (11) Nov 26 41.0 (5.0) 28.0 (-2.2) 29.77 (1008) NW 16
Oldest 5 AM (10) Nov 26 42.1 (5.6) 28.0 (-2.2) 29.76 (1007) WNW 10
Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits