Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Clayton Lake, ME, United States

NWS Point Forecast for K40B (K40B) 46-37N 069-32W

Conditions at

2021.06.23 0616 UTC
Wind Calm
Temperature 47.7 F (8.7 C)
Dew Point 43.9 F (6.6 C)
Relative Humidity 86%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.82 in. Hg (1009 hPa)
Pressure tendency 0.01 inches (0.4 hPa) higher than three hours ago
ob K40B 230616Z AUTO 00000KT 09/07 A2982 RMK AO1 SLP097 T00870066 10129 20088 53004 60001

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
55.2 (12.9) 47.8 (8.8) In the 6 hours preceding Jun 23, 2021 - 02:16 AM EDT / 2021.06.23 0616 UTC
73.6 (23.1) 48.9 (9.4) In the 24 hours preceding Jun 23, 2021 - 01:16 AM EDT / 2021.06.23 0516 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.01 inches In the 3 hours preceding Jun 22, 2021 - 11:16 PM EDT / 2021.06.23 0316 UTC
0.01 inches In the 6 hours preceding Jun 23, 2021 - 02:16 AM EDT / 2021.06.23 0616 UTC
0.11 inches In the 24 hours preceding Jun 22, 2021 - 08:16 AM EDT / 2021.06.22 1216 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 2 AM (6) Jun 23 47.7 (8.7) 43.9 (6.6) 29.82 (1009) Calm
1 AM (5) Jun 23 49.1 (9.5) 44.6 (7.0) 29.81 (1009) Calm
Midnight (4) Jun 23 49.6 (9.8) 46.6 (8.1) 29.81 (1009) Calm
11 PM (3) Jun 22 51.3 (10.7) 45.9 (7.7) 29.8 (1009) Calm
10 PM (2) Jun 22 52.9 (11.6) 48.6 (9.2) 29.79 (1008) Variable 2
9 PM (1) Jun 22 54.0 (12.2) 49.5 (9.7) 29.8 (1009) Variable 2
8 PM (0) Jun 22 55.2 (12.9) 49.6 (9.8) 29.79 (1008) Calm
7 PM (23) Jun 22 56.8 (13.8) 49.6 (9.8) 29.76 (1007) Variable 2
6 PM (22) Jun 22 58.8 (14.9) 52.2 (11.2) 29.73 (1006) Variable 3
5 PM (21) Jun 22 63.0 (17.2) 51.4 (10.8) 29.7 (1005) Variable 3
4 PM (20) Jun 22 64.4 (18.0) 49.6 (9.8) 29.69 (1005) Variable 5
3 PM (19) Jun 22 67.6 (19.8) 55.9 (13.3) 29.69 (1005) Variable 3
2 PM (18) Jun 22 67.1 (19.5) 53.6 (12.0) 29.68 (1005) SW 7
1 PM (17) Jun 22 68.0 (20.0) 56.3 (13.5) 29.68 (1005) Variable 7
Noon (16) Jun 22 68.5 (20.3) 57.7 (14.3) 29.65 (1004) Variable 7
11 AM (15) Jun 22 67.5 (19.7) 61.2 (16.2) 29.63 (1003) Variable 5
10 AM (14) Jun 22 68.9 (20.5) 62.2 (16.8) 29.61 (1002) SW 9
9 AM (13) Jun 22 72.7 (22.6) 62.8 (17.1) 29.57 (1001) S 14
8 AM (12) Jun 22 71.6 (22.0) 64.8 (18.2) 29.57 (1001) S 10
7 AM (11) Jun 22 71.2 (21.8) 65.1 (18.4) 29.54 (1000) Variable 6
6 AM (10) Jun 22 68.7 (20.4) 65.3 (18.5) 29.53 (1000) S 10
5 AM (9) Jun 22 69.1 (20.6) 65.5 (18.6) 29.51 (999) S 10
4 AM (8) Jun 22 69.6 (20.9) 65.5 (18.6) 29.49 (998) Variable 2
Oldest 3 AM (7) Jun 22 69.6 (20.9) 69.1 (20.6) 29.5 (998) S 10
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits