Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Station name not available

NWS Point Forecast for K6R3 (

Conditions at

2022.09.01 2050 UTC
Wind from the E (090 degrees) at 9 MPH (8 KT) gusting to 25 MPH (22 KT) (direction variable)
Visibility 1/2 mile(s)
Sky conditions overcast
Weather Heavy rain with thunder
Lightning observed
Precipitation last hour 0.74 inches
Temperature 78.4 F (25.8 C)
Dew Point 76.5 F (24.7 C)
Relative Humidity 93%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.94 in. Hg (1013 hPa)
ob K6R3 012050Z AUTO 09008G22KT 050V210 1/2SM +TSRA BKN010 OVC016 26/25 A2994 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT NW THRU SE P0074 60074 T02580247

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
94.3 (34.6) 75.2 (24.0) In the 6 hours preceding Sep 01, 2022 - 01:55 PM EDT / 2022.09.01 1755 UTC
94.1 (34.5) 75.2 (24.0) In the 24 hours preceding Sep 01, 2022 - 01:55 AM EDT / 2022.09.01 0555 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.74 inches In the 3 hours preceding Sep 01, 2022 - 04:50 PM EDT / 2022.09.01 2050 UTC
0.01 inches In the 24 hours preceding Aug 31, 2022 - 07:55 AM EDT / 2022.08.31 1155 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 5 PM (21) Sep 01 78.4 (25.8) 76.5 (24.7) 29.94 (1013) E 9 heavy rain with thunder
4 PM (20) Sep 01 87.6 (30.9) 76.6 (24.8) 29.93 (1013) SSE 10 heavy rain with thunder in the vicinity
3 PM (19) Sep 01 94.3 (34.6) 71.8 (22.1) 29.94 (1013) Calm
2 PM (18) Sep 01 95.2 (35.1) 70.7 (21.5) 29.98 (1015) SSW 3 haze
1 PM (17) Sep 01 91.8 (33.2) 74.3 (23.5) 30.01 (1016) Calm
Noon (16) Sep 01 91.8 (33.2) 73.4 (23.0) 30.03 (1016) Calm
11 AM (15) Sep 01 89.1 (31.7) 75.7 (24.3) 30.03 (1016) Calm
10 AM (14) Sep 01 86.0 (30.0) 79.7 (26.5) 30.03 (1016) Calm
9 AM (13) Sep 01 79.9 (26.6) 78.4 (25.8) 30.02 (1016) Calm
8 AM (12) Sep 01 75.2 (24.0) 75.2 (24.0) 30.02 (1016) Calm mist
7 AM (11) Sep 01 75.2 (24.0) 75.2 (24.0) 30 (1015) Calm mist
6 AM (10) Sep 01 75.2 (24.0) 75.2 (24.0) 29.99 (1015) Calm
5 AM (9) Sep 01 75.6 (24.2) 75.6 (24.2) 29.98 (1015) Calm
4 AM (8) Aug 31 75.2 (24.0) 75.2 (24.0) 30.02 (1016) Calm
3 AM (7) Sep 01 76.3 (24.6) 76.3 (24.6) 30.01 (1016) Calm mist
2 AM (6) Sep 01 76.5 (24.7) 76.5 (24.7) 30.01 (1016) Calm mist
1 AM (5) Sep 01 77.0 (25.0) 77.0 (25.0) 30.02 (1016) Calm
Midnight (4) Sep 01 77.4 (25.2) 77.2 (25.1) 30.01 (1016) Calm
11 PM (3) Aug 31 77.9 (25.5) 77.5 (25.3) 30.01 (1016) Calm
10 PM (2) Aug 31 79.0 (26.1) 77.2 (25.1) 30.01 (1016) Calm
9 PM (1) Aug 31 82.2 (27.9) 76.5 (24.7) 29.98 (1015) Calm
8 PM (0) Aug 31 83.1 (28.4) 79.5 (26.4) 29.97 (1014) Calm
7 PM (23) Aug 31 85.3 (29.6) 78.3 (25.7) 29.96 (1014) Calm
Oldest 6 PM (22) Aug 31 93.2 (34.0) 71.1 (21.7) 29.97 (1014) Calm
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits