Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Washington, Washington County Airport, PA, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KAFJ (KAFJ) 40-08N 080-17W

Conditions at

2022.09.27 1056 UTC
Wind from the SW (230 degrees) at 3 MPH (3 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions clear
Temperature 46.0 F (7.8 C)
Dew Point 44.1 F (6.7 C)
Relative Humidity 92%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.92 in. Hg (1013 hPa)
ob KAFJ 271056Z AUTO 23003KT 10SM CLR 08/07 A2992 RMK AO2 SLP131 T00780067

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
55.9 (13.3) 50.0 (10.0) In the 6 hours preceding Sep 27, 2022 - 01:56 AM EDT / 2022.09.27 0556 UTC
66.0 (18.9) 50.0 (10.0) In the 24 hours preceding Sep 27, 2022 - 12:56 AM EDT / 2022.09.27 0456 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
A trace In the 6 hours preceding Sep 27, 2022 - 01:56 AM EDT / 2022.09.27 0556 UTC
0.18 inches In the 24 hours preceding Sep 26, 2022 - 07:56 AM EDT / 2022.09.26 1156 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 7 AM (11) Sep 27 46.0 (7.8) 44.1 (6.7) 29.92 (1013) SW 3
6 AM (10) Sep 27 46.0 (7.8) 44.1 (6.7) 29.91 (1012) SW 5
5 AM (9) Sep 27 48.0 (8.9) 45.0 (7.2) 29.9 (1012) SW 5
4 AM (8) Sep 27 48.0 (8.9) 45.0 (7.2) 29.9 (1012) SW 7
3 AM (7) Sep 27 48.9 (9.4) 45.0 (7.2) 29.91 (1012) SW 7
2 AM (6) Sep 27 50.0 (10.0) 45.0 (7.2) 29.92 (1013) SW 7
1 AM (5) Sep 27 50.0 (10.0) 44.1 (6.7) 29.92 (1013) WSW 6
Midnight (4) Sep 27 51.1 (10.6) 44.1 (6.7) 29.92 (1013) WSW 5
11 PM (3) Sep 26 52.0 (11.1) 44.1 (6.7) 29.91 (1012) SW 5
10 PM (2) Sep 26 54.0 (12.2) 43.0 (6.1) 29.9 (1012) WSW 7
9 PM (1) Sep 26 54.0 (12.2) 44.1 (6.7) 29.89 (1012) WSW 8
8 PM (0) Sep 26 55.9 (13.3) 43.0 (6.1) 29.87 (1011) W 10
7 PM (23) Sep 26 61.0 (16.1) 41.0 (5.0) 29.84 (1010) SW 10
6 PM (22) Sep 26 64.0 (17.8) 39.9 (4.4) 29.81 (1009) WSW 20
5 PM (21) Sep 26 63.0 (17.2) 42.1 (5.6) 29.79 (1008) WSW 20
4 PM (20) Sep 26 64.9 (18.3) 42.1 (5.6) 29.78 (1008) WSW 14
3 PM (19) Sep 26 64.9 (18.3) 42.1 (5.6) 29.78 (1008) WSW 17
2 PM (18) Sep 26 62.1 (16.7) 45.0 (7.2) 29.78 (1008) W 20
1 PM (17) Sep 26 62.1 (16.7) 45.0 (7.2) 29.78 (1008) WSW 17
Noon (16) Sep 26 63.0 (17.2) 50.0 (10.0) 29.78 (1008) SW 10
11 AM (15) Sep 26 60.1 (15.6) 48.9 (9.4) 29.79 (1008) WSW 16
10 AM (14) Sep 26 57 (14) 48 (9) 29.8 (1009) WSW 14
9 AM (13) Sep 26 55.9 (13.3) 51.1 (10.6) 29.78 (1008) WSW 14
Oldest 8 AM (12) Sep 26 55.0 (12.8) 52.0 (11.1) 29.76 (1007) WSW 13
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits