Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
JAFFREY MUNI-SILVER RANCH, NH, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KAFN (KAFN) 42-48N 72-00W 313M

Conditions at

2021.06.15 0852 UTC
Wind Calm
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions overcast
Temperature 62.1 F (16.7 C)
Dew Point 60.1 F (15.6 C)
Relative Humidity 93%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.77 in. Hg (1008 hPa)
Pressure tendency 0.03 inches (1.0 hPa) lower than three hours ago
ob KAFN 150852Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM OVC017 17/16 A2977 RMK AO2 SLP085 T01670156 58010 TSNO

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
63.0 (17.2) 61.0 (16.1) In the 6 hours preceding Jun 15, 2021 - 01:52 AM EDT / 2021.06.15 0552 UTC
64.0 (17.8) 55.9 (13.3) In the 24 hours preceding Jun 15, 2021 - 12:52 AM EDT / 2021.06.15 0452 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.06 inches In the 6 hours preceding Jun 14, 2021 - 07:52 PM EDT / 2021.06.14 2352 UTC
0.03 inches In the 24 hours preceding Jun 14, 2021 - 07:52 AM EDT / 2021.06.14 1152 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 5 AM (9) Jun 15 62.1 (16.7) 60.1 (15.6) 29.77 (1008) Calm
4 AM (8) Jun 15 62.1 (16.7) 60.1 (15.6) 29.78 (1008) Calm
3 AM (7) Jun 15 62.1 (16.7) 60.1 (15.6) 29.79 (1008) Calm
2 AM (6) Jun 15 62.1 (16.7) 60.1 (15.6) 29.8 (1009) Calm
1 AM (5) Jun 15 62.1 (16.7) 60.1 (15.6) 29.81 (1009) SSW 3
Midnight (4) Jun 15 63.0 (17.2) 61.0 (16.1) 29.82 (1009) Calm
11 PM (3) Jun 14 62.1 (16.7) 61.0 (16.1) 29.82 (1009) Calm
10 PM (2) Jun 14 63.0 (17.2) 61.0 (16.1) 29.85 (1010) Calm
9 PM (1) Jun 14 63.0 (17.2) 61.0 (16.1) 29.84 (1010) Calm
8 PM (0) Jun 14 63.0 (17.2) 60.1 (15.6) 29.82 (1009) Calm
7 PM (23) Jun 14 63.0 (17.2) 60.1 (15.6) 29.84 (1010) Variable 3
6 PM (22) Jun 14 64.0 (17.8) 60.1 (15.6) 29.84 (1010) Variable 5
5 PM (21) Jun 14 62.1 (16.7) 60.1 (15.6) 29.86 (1011) S 5 light rain; mist
4 PM (20) Jun 14 62.1 (16.7) 59.0 (15.0) 29.87 (1011) Variable 5 light rain; mist
3 PM (19) Jun 14 62.1 (16.7) 57.9 (14.4) 29.88 (1011) S 10
2 PM (18) Jun 14 64.0 (17.8) 57.9 (14.4) 29.88 (1011) S 13
1 PM (17) Jun 14 64.0 (17.8) 57.9 (14.4) 29.9 (1012) S 10
Noon (16) Jun 14 61.0 (16.1) 57.0 (13.9) 29.9 (1012) S 17 light rain
11 AM (15) Jun 14 61.0 (16.1) 57.0 (13.9) 29.91 (1012) S 13 light rain
10 AM (14) Jun 14 57.9 (14.4) 55.9 (13.3) 29.92 (1013) S 7 light rain; mist
9 AM (13) Jun 14 57.9 (14.4) 55.0 (12.8) 29.94 (1013) Variable 3 rain; mist
8 AM (12) Jun 14 57.0 (13.9) 55.0 (12.8) 29.95 (1014) Variable 7 heavy rain; mist
7 AM (11) Jun 14 60.1 (15.6) 54.0 (12.2) 29.91 (1012) Calm
Oldest 6 AM (10) Jun 14 57.9 (14.4) 55.0 (12.8) 29.9 (1012) SSW 3
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits