Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
ALMA BACON COUNTY AIRPORT, GA, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KAMG (KAMG) 31-32N 82-30W 59M

Conditions at

2022.10.04 0926 UTC
Wind Calm
Visibility 3 mile(s)
Sky conditions clear
Weather Mist
Temperature 50.0 F (10.0 C)
Dew Point 48.0 F (8.9 C)
Relative Humidity 92%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.08 in. Hg (1018 hPa)
ob KAMG 040926Z AUTO 00000KT 3SM BR CLR 10/09 A3008 RMK AO2 T01000089

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
64.9 (18.3) 54.0 (12.2) In the 6 hours preceding Oct 04, 2022 - 01:53 AM EDT / 2022.10.04 0553 UTC
66.9 (19.4) 55.9 (13.3) In the 24 hours preceding Oct 04, 2022 - 12:53 AM EDT / 2022.10.04 0453 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 5 AM (9) Oct 04 50.0 (10.0) 48.0 (8.9) 30.08 (1018) Calm mist
4 AM (8) Oct 04 51.1 (10.6) 48.0 (8.9) 30.07 (1018) Calm mist
3 AM (7) Oct 04 52.0 (11.1) 50.0 (10.0) 30.09 (1018) Calm
2 AM (6) Oct 04 54.0 (12.2) 51.1 (10.6) 30.09 (1018) Calm
1 AM (5) Oct 04 57.9 (14.4) 53.1 (11.7) 30.1 (1019) Calm
Midnight (4) Oct 04 63.0 (17.2) 54.0 (12.2) 30.11 (1019) Variable 3
11 PM (3) Oct 03 63.0 (17.2) 55.0 (12.8) 30.1 (1019) Calm
10 PM (2) Oct 03 64.0 (17.8) 55.0 (12.8) 30.1 (1019) Variable 3
9 PM (1) Oct 03 64.0 (17.8) 55.0 (12.8) 30.08 (1018) Calm
8 PM (0) Oct 03 64.0 (17.8) 55.0 (12.8) 30.07 (1018) Calm
7 PM (23) Oct 03 64.9 (18.3) 54.0 (12.2) 30.06 (1017) N 3
6 PM (22) Oct 03 66.0 (18.9) 53.1 (11.7) 30.06 (1017) N 5
5 PM (21) Oct 03 66.0 (18.9) 53.1 (11.7) 30.06 (1017) Variable 5
4 PM (20) Oct 03 66.0 (18.9) 53.1 (11.7) 30.06 (1017) N 6
3 PM (19) Oct 03 66.0 (18.9) 54.0 (12.2) 30.06 (1017) Variable 6
2 PM (18) Oct 03 64.9 (18.3) 54.0 (12.2) 30.08 (1018) Variable 7
1 PM (17) Oct 03 64.0 (17.8) 53.1 (11.7) 30.1 (1019) N 8
Noon (16) Oct 03 64.9 (18.3) 53.1 (11.7) 30.1 (1019) Variable 5
11 AM (15) Oct 03 64.9 (18.3) 53.1 (11.7) 30.1 (1019) Variable 7
10 AM (14) Oct 03 64.9 (18.3) 54.0 (12.2) 30.09 (1018) NNE 6
9 AM (13) Oct 03 62.1 (16.7) 53.1 (11.7) 30.08 (1018) N 6
8 AM (12) Oct 03 57.0 (13.9) 52.0 (11.1) 30.07 (1018) N 3
7 AM (11) Oct 03 57.0 (13.9) 52.0 (11.1) 30.05 (1017) Calm
Oldest 6 AM (10) Oct 03 59.0 (15.0) 52.0 (11.1) 30.03 (1016) N 3
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits