Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
N ADAMS HARRIMAN-AND-WEST, MA, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KAQW (KAQW) 42-42N 073-10W 201M

Conditions at

2020.06.07 0552 UTC
Wind from the WSW (250 degrees) at 8 MPH (7 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions mostly cloudy
Temperature 57.0 F (13.9 C)
Dew Point 48.0 F (8.9 C)
Relative Humidity 71%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.83 in. Hg (1010 hPa)
Pressure tendency 0.01 inches (0.3 hPa) higher than three hours ago
ob KAQW 070552Z AUTO 25007KT 10SM BKN031 14/09 A2983 RMK AO2 SLP100 T01390089 10222 20100 50003

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
72.0 (22.2) 50.0 (10.0) In the 6 hours preceding Jun 07, 2020 - 01:52 AM EDT / 2020.06.07 0552 UTC
82.9 (28.3) 50.0 (10.0) In the 24 hours preceding Jun 07, 2020 - 12:52 AM EDT / 2020.06.07 0452 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
A trace In the 6 hours preceding Jun 06, 2020 - 07:52 PM EDT / 2020.06.06 2352 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 2 AM (6) Jun 07 57.0 (13.9) 48.0 (8.9) 29.83 (1010) WSW 8
1 AM (5) Jun 07 51.1 (10.6) 46.9 (8.3) 29.84 (1010) Calm
Midnight (4) Jun 07 53.1 (11.7) 46.9 (8.3) 29.83 (1010) W 3
11 PM (3) Jun 06 57.0 (13.9) 46.9 (8.3) 29.82 (1009) NW 6
10 PM (2) Jun 06 62.1 (16.7) 45.0 (7.2) 29.83 (1010) Variable 5
9 PM (1) Jun 06 64.9 (18.3) 45.0 (7.2) 29.81 (1009) W 8
8 PM (0) Jun 06 72.0 (22.2) 46.0 (7.8) 29.8 (1009) NNW 15
7 PM (23) Jun 06 75.9 (24.4) 46.9 (8.3) 29.74 (1007) W 20
6 PM (22) Jun 06 78.1 (25.6) 51.1 (10.6) 29.71 (1006) W 15
5 PM (21) Jun 06 80.1 (26.7) 53.1 (11.7) 29.68 (1005) W 18
4 PM (20) Jun 06 81.0 (27.2) 54.0 (12.2) 29.68 (1005) WNW 9
3 PM (19) Jun 06 81.0 (27.2) 57.0 (13.9) 29.67 (1004) WNW 10
2 PM (18) Jun 06 80.1 (26.7) 59.0 (15.0) 29.69 (1005) W 13
1 PM (17) Jun 06 75.0 (23.9) 66.0 (18.9) 29.72 (1006) Variable 6
Noon (16) Jun 06 78.1 (25.6) 64.0 (17.8) 29.73 (1006) Variable 7
11 AM (15) Jun 06 77.0 (25.0) 64.9 (18.3) 29.74 (1007) Calm
10 AM (14) Jun 06 78.1 (25.6) 66.0 (18.9) 29.76 (1007) Variable 6
9 AM (13) Jun 06 75.0 (23.9) 66.0 (18.9) 29.77 (1008) W 9
8 AM (12) Jun 06 71.1 (21.7) 66.0 (18.9) 29.77 (1008) Calm
7 AM (11) Jun 06 64.9 (18.3) 63.0 (17.2) 29.78 (1008) Variable 3 mist
6 AM (10) Jun 06 63.0 (17.2) 62.1 (16.7) 29.76 (1007) Calm mist
5 AM (9) Jun 06 63.0 (17.2) 61.0 (16.1) 29.77 (1008) Calm mist
4 AM (8) Jun 06 64.0 (17.8) 63.0 (17.2) 29.78 (1008) Calm
Oldest 3 AM (7) Jun 06 64.0 (17.8) 63.0 (17.2) 29.78 (1008) Calm
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits