Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
ANN ARBOR MUNICIPAL AIRPORT, MI, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KARB (KARB) 42-13N 083-45W 251M

Conditions at

2024.06.17 1036 UTC
Wind from the SSW (210 degrees) at 3 MPH (3 KT)
Visibility 4 mile(s)
Sky conditions mostly cloudy
Weather Rain
Mist
Lightning observed
Precipitation last hour 0.09 inches
Temperature 66.9 F (19.4 C)
Dew Point 64.9 F (18.3 C)
Relative Humidity 93%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.99 in. Hg (1015 hPa)
ob KARB 171036Z 21003KT 4SM RA BR SCT090 BKN110 19/18 A2999 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT NW-NE TSE0957 P0009 T01940183

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
78.1 (25.6) 66.0 (18.9) In the 6 hours preceding Jun 17, 2024 - 01:53 AM EDT / 2024.06.17 0553 UTC
84.9 (29.4) 48.9 (9.4) In the 24 hours preceding Jun 17, 2024 - 12:53 AM EDT / 2024.06.17 0453 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.43 inches In the 3 hours preceding Jun 17, 2024 - 04:53 AM EDT / 2024.06.17 0853 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 6 AM (10) Jun 17 66.9 (19.4) 64.9 (18.3) 29.99 (1015) SSW 3 rain; mist
5 AM (9) Jun 17 68.0 (20.0) 64.9 (18.3) 30 (1015) WNW 12 light rain; mist
4 AM (8) Jun 17 69.1 (20.6) 64.9 (18.3) 30 (1015) NNW 8 light rain with thunder; mist
3 AM (7) Jun 17 69.1 (20.6) 66.0 (18.9) 30 (1015) NW 10 rain with thunder; mist
2 AM (6) Jun 17 71.1 (21.7) 66.0 (18.9) 30.01 (1016) WNW 14 light rain
1 AM (5) Jun 17 73.9 (23.3) 57.9 (14.4) 29.97 (1014) SSW 7
Midnight (4) Jun 17 68.0 (20.0) 60.1 (15.6) 29.96 (1014) Calm
11 PM (3) Jun 16 69.1 (20.6) 57.9 (14.4) 29.96 (1014) S 5
10 PM (2) Jun 16 71.1 (21.7) 57.9 (14.4) 29.95 (1014) ESE 3 haze
9 PM (1) Jun 16 71.1 (21.7) 57.0 (13.9) 29.95 (1014) SE 3 haze
8 PM (0) Jun 16 78.1 (25.6) 55.0 (12.8) 29.95 (1014) SE 8
7 PM (23) Jun 16 81.0 (27.2) 55.0 (12.8) 29.95 (1014) SE 9
6 PM (22) Jun 16 84.0 (28.9) 54.0 (12.2) 29.95 (1014) S 8
5 PM (21) Jun 16 84.0 (28.9) 55.9 (13.3) 29.97 (1014) SSE 9
4 PM (20) Jun 16 84.9 (29.4) 51.1 (10.6) 29.99 (1015) SSW 13
3 PM (19) Jun 16 84.0 (28.9) 53.1 (11.7) 30.02 (1016) SSE 13
2 PM (18) Jun 16 82.0 (27.8) 53.1 (11.7) 30.04 (1017) S 12
1 PM (17) Jun 16 80.1 (26.7) 55.0 (12.8) 30.06 (1017) S 8
Noon (16) Jun 16 77.0 (25.0) 55.0 (12.8) 30.07 (1018) S 9
11 AM (15) Jun 16 75.0 (23.9) 55.0 (12.8) 30.1 (1019) S 8
10 AM (14) Jun 16 71.1 (21.7) 57.9 (14.4) 30.1 (1019) SSE 8
9 AM (13) Jun 16 66.0 (18.9) 59.0 (15.0) 30.12 (1019) SE 6
8 AM (12) No Data
Oldest 7 AM (11) No Data
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits