Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Nashua, Boire Field Airport, NH, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KASH (KASH) 42-46-54N 071-30-53W

Conditions at

2019.07.23 1756 UTC
Wind from the N (360 degrees) at 8 MPH (7 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions overcast
Temperature 66.9 F (19.4 C)
Dew Point 60.1 F (15.6 C)
Relative Humidity 78%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.86 in. Hg (1011 hPa)
Pressure tendency 0.00 inches (0.0 hPa) lower than three hours ago
ob KASH 231756Z 36007KT 10SM SCT009 BKN014 OVC049 19/16 A2986 RMK AO2 SLP116 60015 T01940156 10194 20161 58000

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
66.9 (19.4) 61.0 (16.1) In the 6 hours preceding Jul 23, 2019 - 01:56 PM EDT / 2019.07.23 1756 UTC
80.1 (26.7) 64.0 (17.8) In the 24 hours preceding Jul 23, 2019 - 12:56 AM EDT / 2019.07.23 0456 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.14 inches In the 3 hours preceding Jul 23, 2019 - 10:56 AM EDT / 2019.07.23 1456 UTC
0.15 inches In the 6 hours preceding Jul 23, 2019 - 01:56 PM EDT / 2019.07.23 1756 UTC
2.25 inches In the 24 hours preceding Jul 23, 2019 - 07:56 AM EDT / 2019.07.23 1156 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 2 PM (18) Jul 23 66.9 (19.4) 60.1 (15.6) 29.86 (1011) N 8
1 PM (17) Jul 23 64.0 (17.8) 62.1 (16.7) 29.87 (1011) N 9
Noon (16) Jul 23 62.1 (16.7) 61.0 (16.1) 29.86 (1011) NE 6
11 AM (15) Jul 23 60 (16) 60 (16) 29.87 (1011) Variable 5 light rain
10 AM (14) Jul 23 62.1 (16.7) 61.0 (16.1) 29.86 (1011) NNE 5 rain
9 AM (13) Jul 23 63.0 (17.2) 63.0 (17.2) 29.85 (1010) NNE 10 light rain
8 AM (12) Jul 23 63.0 (17.2) 63.0 (17.2) 29.85 (1010) N 6 light rain
7 AM (11) Jul 23 63.0 (17.2) 63.0 (17.2) 29.84 (1010) NNW 5 rain; mist
6 AM (10) Jul 23 62 (17) 62 (17) 29.83 (1010) Calm rain; mist
5 AM (9) Jul 23 64 (18) 64 (18) 29.82 (1009) N 5 light rain
4 AM (8) Jul 23 62 (17) 62 (17) 29.8 (1009) Calm rain
3 AM (7) Jul 23 64 (18) 64 (18) 29.81 (1009) Variable 5 rain
2 AM (6) Jul 23 64 (18) 64 (18) 29.82 (1009) NNW 5 heavy rain; mist
1 AM (5) Jul 23 64 (18) 64 (18) 29.82 (1009) Variable 5 light rain; mist
Midnight (4) Jul 23 64 (18) 64 (18) 29.82 (1009) N 5 light rain
11 PM (3) Jul 22 64 (18) 64 (18) 29.82 (1009) Variable 6 light rain
10 PM (2) Jul 22 64 (18) 64 (18) 29.85 (1010) NNE 3 rain
9 PM (1) Jul 22 64 (18) 64 (18) 29.85 (1010) NE 6 rain
8 PM (0) Jul 22 66.0 (18.9) 66.0 (18.9) 29.85 (1010) NE 5 mist
7 PM (23) Jul 22 66 (19) 66 (19) 29.85 (1010) N 5 light rain; mist
6 PM (22) Jul 22 66 (19) 66 (19) 29.87 (1011) Variable 3 rain; mist
5 PM (21) Jul 22 69 (21) 68 (20) 29.89 (1012) E 8 heavy rain; mist
4 PM (20) Jul 22 71.1 (21.7) 71.1 (21.7) 29.89 (1012) NNW 7 rain; mist
Oldest 3 PM (19) Jul 22 73 (23) 71 (22) 29.86 (1011) N 6 light rain
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits