Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
HARTSFIELD-JACKSON ATLANTA, GA, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KATL (KATL) 33-39N 84-26W

Conditions at

2021.10.16 0752 UTC
Wind from the SW (230 degrees) at 5 MPH (4 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions mostly clear
Temperature 66.9 F (19.4 C)
Dew Point 64.0 F (17.8 C)
Relative Humidity 90%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.92 in. Hg (1013 hPa)
ob KATL 160752Z 23004KT 10SM FEW055 FEW250 19/18 A2992 RMK AO2 SLP121 T01940178

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
75.0 (23.9) 69.1 (20.6) In the 6 hours preceding Oct 16, 2021 - 01:52 AM EDT / 2021.10.16 0552 UTC
84.9 (29.4) 64.0 (17.8) In the 24 hours preceding Oct 16, 2021 - 12:52 AM EDT / 2021.10.16 0452 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 4 AM (8) Oct 16 66.9 (19.4) 64.0 (17.8) 29.92 (1013) SW 5
3 AM (7) Oct 16 68.0 (20.0) 64.0 (17.8) 29.94 (1013) SW 5
2 AM (6) Oct 16 69.1 (20.6) 64.0 (17.8) 29.94 (1013) SSW 5
1 AM (5) Oct 16 70.0 (21.1) 64.0 (17.8) 29.95 (1014) SW 5
Midnight (4) Oct 16 70.0 (21.1) 64.9 (18.3) 29.95 (1014) SW 6
11 PM (3) Oct 15 71.1 (21.7) 64.9 (18.3) 29.95 (1014) SSW 6
10 PM (2) Oct 15 72.0 (22.2) 64.9 (18.3) 29.95 (1014) SSW 6
9 PM (1) Oct 15 73.9 (23.3) 64.9 (18.3) 29.96 (1014) SSW 5
8 PM (0) Oct 15 75.0 (23.9) 64.0 (17.8) 29.95 (1014) SW 6
7 PM (23) Oct 15 78.1 (25.6) 64.9 (18.3) 29.95 (1014) SSW 5
6 PM (22) Oct 15 82.0 (27.8) 63.0 (17.2) 29.96 (1014) SSW 7
5 PM (21) Oct 15 84.0 (28.9) 63.0 (17.2) 29.96 (1014) SW 7
4 PM (20) Oct 15 81.0 (27.2) 62.1 (16.7) 29.97 (1014) WNW 5
3 PM (19) Oct 15 81.0 (27.2) 62.1 (16.7) 29.98 (1015) NNW 6
2 PM (18) Oct 15 82.0 (27.8) 64.0 (17.8) 30.01 (1016) W 6
1 PM (17) Oct 15 80.1 (26.7) 64.0 (17.8) 30.03 (1016) W 7
Noon (16) Oct 15 79.0 (26.1) 64.0 (17.8) 30.04 (1017) WNW 9
11 AM (15) Oct 15 75.9 (24.4) 63.0 (17.2) 30.04 (1017) SW 9
10 AM (14) Oct 15 72.0 (22.2) 63.0 (17.2) 30.03 (1016) WSW 7
9 AM (13) Oct 15 69.1 (20.6) 64.0 (17.8) 30.01 (1016) SW 3
8 AM (12) Oct 15 64.9 (18.3) 62.1 (16.7) 30 (1015) Calm
7 AM (11) Oct 15 64.0 (17.8) 61.0 (16.1) 30 (1015) W 3
6 AM (10) Oct 15 66.0 (18.9) 62.1 (16.7) 29.99 (1015) Calm
Oldest 5 AM (9) Oct 15 66.0 (18.9) 62.1 (16.7) 30 (1015) W 3
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits