Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
WAUSAU DOWNTOWN AIRPORT, WI, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KAUW (KAUW) 44-56N 089-37W 362M

Conditions at

2021.06.24 1754 UTC
Wind from the SSE (150 degrees) at 16 MPH (14 KT) gusting to 30 MPH (26 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions overcast
Temperature 72.0 F (22.2 C)
Dew Point 63.0 F (17.2 C)
Relative Humidity 73%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.83 in. Hg (1010 hPa)
Pressure tendency 0.01 inches (0.5 hPa) higher than three hours ago
ob KAUW 241754Z AUTO 15014G26KT 10SM SCT025 BKN038 OVC050 22/17 A2983 RMK AO2 PK WND 15026/1748 SLP100 60004 T02220172 10228 20189 53005

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
73.0 (22.8) 66.0 (18.9) In the 6 hours preceding Jun 24, 2021 - 01:54 PM EDT / 2021.06.24 1754 UTC
77.0 (25.0) 48.9 (9.4) In the 24 hours preceding Jun 24, 2021 - 01:54 AM EDT / 2021.06.24 0554 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.04 inches In the 3 hours preceding Jun 24, 2021 - 10:54 AM EDT / 2021.06.24 1454 UTC
0.04 inches In the 6 hours preceding Jun 24, 2021 - 01:54 PM EDT / 2021.06.24 1754 UTC
0.64 inches In the 24 hours preceding Jun 24, 2021 - 07:50 AM EDT / 2021.06.24 1150 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 2 PM (18) Jun 24 72.0 (22.2) 63.0 (17.2) 29.83 (1010) SSE 16
1 PM (17) Jun 24 72.0 (22.2) 62.1 (16.7) 29.82 (1009) S 17
Noon (16) Jun 24 73.0 (22.8) 63.0 (17.2) 29.81 (1009) SE 8
11 AM (15) Jun 24 72.0 (22.2) 64.0 (17.8) 29.82 (1009) ESE 7
10 AM (14) Jun 24 70.0 (21.1) 64.0 (17.8) 29.82 (1009) SSE 8
9 AM (13) Jun 24 66.9 (19.4) 63.0 (17.2) 29.82 (1009) E 5
8 AM (12) Jun 24 66.0 (18.9) 62.1 (16.7) 29.81 (1009) E 8 mist
7 AM (11) Jun 24 66.9 (19.4) 62.1 (16.7) 29.85 (1010) NNW 6 heavy rain with thunder
6 AM (10) Jun 24 69.1 (20.6) 59.0 (15.0) 29.76 (1007) SSE 7 thunder in the vicinity
5 AM (9) Jun 24 70.0 (21.1) 60.1 (15.6) 29.78 (1008) SSE 10
4 AM (8) Jun 24 71.1 (21.7) 60.1 (15.6) 29.78 (1008) SSE 9
3 AM (7) Jun 24 71.1 (21.7) 61.0 (16.1) 29.8 (1009) S 9
2 AM (6) Jun 24 72.0 (22.2) 61.0 (16.1) 29.83 (1010) S 8
1 AM (5) Jun 24 71.1 (21.7) 62.1 (16.7) 29.83 (1010) S 8
Midnight (4) Jun 24 70.0 (21.1) 62.1 (16.7) 29.84 (1010) SSE 9
11 PM (3) Jun 23 71.1 (21.7) 61.0 (16.1) 29.84 (1010) SE 8
10 PM (2) Jun 23 73.0 (22.8) 61.0 (16.1) 29.83 (1010) SSE 10
9 PM (1) Jun 23 75.0 (23.9) 61.0 (16.1) 29.83 (1010) SSE 10
8 PM (0) Jun 23 75.0 (23.9) 62.1 (16.7) 29.83 (1010) SSE 7
7 PM (23) Jun 23 75.0 (23.9) 61.0 (16.1) 29.84 (1010) SSE 12
6 PM (22) Jun 23 75.0 (23.9) 61.0 (16.1) 29.85 (1010) SSE 10
5 PM (21) Jun 23 73.9 (23.3) 60.1 (15.6) 29.86 (1011) SSE 9
4 PM (20) Jun 23 72.0 (22.2) 59.0 (15.0) 29.87 (1011) SE 10
Oldest 3 PM (19) Jun 23 73.0 (22.8) 59.0 (15.0) 29.87 (1011) SE 12
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits