Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Station name not available

NWS Point Forecast for KBDG (

Conditions at

2021.01.14 0755 UTC
Wind from the NE (050 degrees) at 3 MPH (3 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Temperature 25.7 F (-3.5 C)
Dew Point 16.0 F (-8.9 C)
Relative Humidity 66%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.32 in. Hg (1026 hPa)
ob KBDG 140755Z AUTO 05003KT 10SM M03/M09 A3032 RMK AO1 T10351089

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
43.9 (6.6) 12.2 (-11.0) In the 6 hours preceding Jan 14, 2021 - 12:55 AM EST / 2021.01.14 0555 UTC
43.9 (6.6) 12.2 (-11.0) In the 24 hours preceding Jan 14, 2021 - 01:55 AM EST / 2021.01.14 0655 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 3 AM (8) Jan 14 25.7 (-3.5) 16.0 (-8.9) 30.32 (1026) NE 3
2 AM (7) Jan 14 25.3 (-3.7) 16.2 (-8.8) 30.32 (1026) NNE 3
1 AM (6) Jan 14 29.3 (-1.5) 14.9 (-9.5) 30.33 (1027) NNE 3
Midnight (5) Jan 14 28.4 (-2.0) 15.6 (-9.1) 30.32 (1026) N 5
11 PM (4) Jan 13 30.4 (-0.9) 14.9 (-9.5) 30.32 (1026) Calm
10 PM (3) Jan 13 27.7 (-2.4) 15.3 (-9.3) 30.32 (1026) NNE 6
9 PM (2) Jan 13 27.0 (-2.8) 14.9 (-9.5) 30.32 (1026) NNW 5
8 PM (1) Jan 13 31.5 (-0.3) 13.6 (-10.2) 30.31 (1026) Calm
7 PM (0) Jan 13 35.8 (2.1) 13.3 (-10.4) 30.33 (1027) Calm
6 PM (23) Jan 13 38.7 (3.7) 12.7 (-10.7) 30.32 (1026) Calm
5 PM (22) Jan 13 39.6 (4.2) 11.8 (-11.2) 30.31 (1026) Calm
4 PM (21) Jan 13 38.7 (3.7) 12.6 (-10.8) 30.34 (1027) SW 3
3 PM (20) Jan 13 39.0 (3.9) 12.6 (-10.8) 30.34 (1027) SE 5
2 PM (19) Jan 13 37.4 (3.0) 13.1 (-10.5) 30.38 (1028) SW 3
1 PM (18) Jan 13 34.7 (1.5) 14.7 (-9.6) 30.43 (1030) SW 6
Noon (17) Jan 13 31.5 (-0.3) 15.6 (-9.1) 30.46 (1031) Calm
11 AM (16) Jan 13 29.7 (-1.3) 15.6 (-9.1) 30.47 (1031) W 5
10 AM (15) Jan 13 23.7 (-4.6) 14.4 (-9.8) 30.45 (1031) Calm
9 AM (14) Jan 13 19.8 (-6.8) 12.2 (-11.0) 30.45 (1031) Calm
8 AM (13) Jan 13 20.7 (-6.3) 12.4 (-10.9) 30.44 (1030) NNW 3
7 AM (12) Jan 13 19.9 (-6.7) 12.2 (-11.0) 30.44 (1030) Calm
6 AM (11) Jan 13 20.3 (-6.5) 12.7 (-10.7) 30.43 (1030) N 3
5 AM (10) Jan 13 17.8 (-7.9) 12.0 (-11.1) 30.43 (1030) Calm
Oldest 4 AM (9) Jan 13 20.7 (-6.3) 12.7 (-10.7) 30.44 (1030) Calm
Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits