Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Beatrice Municipal, NE, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KBIE (KBIE) 40-18N 096-45W

Conditions at

2019.12.11 0055 UTC
Wind from the E (100 degrees) at 3 MPH (3 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions clear
Temperature 21.7 F (-5.7 C)
Dew Point 9.3 F (-12.6 C)
Relative Humidity 58%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.34 in. Hg (1027 hPa)
ob KBIE 110055Z AUTO 10003KT 10SM CLR M06/M13 A3034 RMK AO2 T10571126

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
30.0 (-1.1) 19.0 (-7.2) In the 6 hours preceding Dec 10, 2019 - 06:55 PM EST / 2019.12.10 2355 UTC
40.1 (4.5) 15.4 (-9.2) In the 24 hours preceding Dec 10, 2019 - 12:55 AM EST / 2019.12.10 0555 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.02 inches In the 3 hours preceding Dec 10, 2019 - 03:55 PM EST / 2019.12.10 2055 UTC
0.02 inches In the 6 hours preceding Dec 10, 2019 - 06:55 PM EST / 2019.12.10 2355 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 8 PM (1) Dec 10 21.7 (-5.7) 9.3 (-12.6) 30.34 (1027) E 3
7 PM (0) Dec 10 21.9 (-5.6) 9.0 (-12.8) 30.33 (1027) Calm
6 PM (23) Dec 10 20.5 (-6.4) 9.5 (-12.5) 30.33 (1027) Calm
5 PM (22) Dec 10 26.8 (-2.9) 10.6 (-11.9) 30.34 (1027) WNW 5
4 PM (21) Dec 10 28.8 (-1.8) 9.3 (-12.6) 30.32 (1026) NW 6
3 PM (20) Dec 10 29.3 (-1.5) 10.2 (-12.1) 30.32 (1026) NW 12
2 PM (19) Dec 10 29.5 (-1.4) 12.9 (-10.6) 30.33 (1027) NNW 15
1 PM (18) Dec 10 28.8 (-1.8) 15.1 (-9.4) 30.33 (1027) NW 12
Noon (17) Dec 10 27.5 (-2.5) 16.5 (-8.6) 30.34 (1027) NW 13
11 AM (16) Dec 10 27.3 (-2.6) 18.7 (-7.4) 30.35 (1027) NNW 9
10 AM (15) Dec 10 25.2 (-3.8) 18.5 (-7.5) 30.32 (1026) NW 9
9 AM (14) Dec 10 22.8 (-5.1) 18.0 (-7.8) 30.28 (1025) NW 8
8 AM (13) Dec 10 22.1 (-5.5) 17.4 (-8.1) 30.25 (1024) NNW 9
7 AM (12) Dec 10 19.6 (-6.9) 16.3 (-8.7) 30.2 (1022) NW 7
6 AM (11) Dec 10 22.1 (-5.5) 18.3 (-7.6) 30.17 (1021) Calm
5 AM (10) Dec 10 23.0 (-5.0) 18.1 (-7.7) 30.15 (1020) Calm
4 AM (9) Dec 10 18.7 (-7.4) 14.7 (-9.6) 30.14 (1020) Calm
3 AM (8) Dec 10 20.3 (-6.5) 14.7 (-9.6) 30.12 (1019) SW 6
2 AM (7) Dec 10 19.8 (-6.8) 14.0 (-10.0) 30.1 (1019) SW 6
1 AM (6) Dec 10 16.3 (-8.7) 12.2 (-11.0) 30.11 (1019) SSW 5
Midnight (5) Dec 10 17.6 (-8.0) 12.6 (-10.8) 30.1 (1019) SSW 6
11 PM (4) Dec 09 17.6 (-8.0) 12.7 (-10.7) 30.09 (1018) SSW 8
10 PM (3) Dec 09 17.1 (-8.3) 12.0 (-11.1) 30.1 (1019) SSW 7
Oldest 9 PM (2) Dec 09 16.7 (-8.5) 11.5 (-11.4) 30.08 (1018) Calm
Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits