Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
WOOSTER WAYNE COUNTY AIRPORT, OH, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KBJJ (KBJJ) 40-52N 81-53W 343M

Conditions at

2024.06.14 0956 UTC
Wind from the WNW (290 degrees) at 10 MPH (9 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions mostly clear
Temperature 73.0 F (22.8 C)
Dew Point 57.9 F (14.4 C)
Relative Humidity 59%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.92 in. Hg (1013 hPa)
ob KBJJ 140956Z AUTO 29009KT 10SM FEW065 23/14 A2992 RMK AO2 SLP120 T02280144

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
82.0 (27.8) 73.9 (23.3) In the 6 hours preceding Jun 14, 2024 - 01:56 AM EDT / 2024.06.14 0556 UTC
87.1 (30.6) 59.0 (15.0) In the 24 hours preceding Jun 14, 2024 - 12:56 AM EDT / 2024.06.14 0456 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 6 AM (10) Jun 14 73.0 (22.8) 57.9 (14.4) 29.92 (1013) WNW 10
5 AM (9) Jun 14 68.0 (20.0) 60.1 (15.6) 29.91 (1012) WSW 6
4 AM (8) Jun 14 70.0 (21.1) 59.0 (15.0) 29.9 (1012) Calm
3 AM (7) Jun 14 72.0 (22.2) 57.9 (14.4) 29.91 (1012) Calm
2 AM (6) Jun 14 75.0 (23.9) 57.9 (14.4) 29.92 (1013) SW 5
1 AM (5) Jun 14 77.0 (25.0) 57.9 (14.4) 29.91 (1012) WSW 12
Midnight (4) Jun 14 75.9 (24.4) 59.0 (15.0) 29.91 (1012) SW 9
11 PM (3) Jun 13 77.0 (25.0) 59.0 (15.0) 29.89 (1012) SSW 8
10 PM (2) Jun 13 78.1 (25.6) 59.0 (15.0) 29.93 (1013) SSW 6
9 PM (1) Jun 13 79.0 (26.1) 59.0 (15.0) 29.94 (1013) SSW 5
8 PM (0) Jun 13 82.0 (27.8) 59.0 (15.0) 29.94 (1013) SSW 7
7 PM (23) Jun 13 84.0 (28.9) 59.0 (15.0) 29.93 (1013) SSW 13
6 PM (22) Jun 13 84.9 (29.4) 59.0 (15.0) 29.92 (1013) SSW 13
5 PM (21) Jun 13 84.9 (29.4) 59.0 (15.0) 29.94 (1013) SW 14
4 PM (20) Jun 13 87.1 (30.6) 59.0 (15.0) 29.95 (1014) SW 15
3 PM (19) Jun 13 84.9 (29.4) 57.9 (14.4) 29.96 (1014) SW 17
2 PM (18) Jun 13 84.9 (29.4) 57.9 (14.4) 29.96 (1014) SW 12
1 PM (17) Jun 13 82.0 (27.8) 57.9 (14.4) 29.97 (1014) SSW 12
Noon (16) Jun 13 80.1 (26.7) 57.9 (14.4) 30 (1015) WSW 10
11 AM (15) Jun 13 77.0 (25.0) 57.0 (13.9) 30.01 (1016) SW 12
10 AM (14) Jun 13 73.0 (22.8) 57.0 (13.9) 30.01 (1016) SW 10
9 AM (13) Jun 13 71.1 (21.7) 55.9 (13.3) 30 (1015) SW 12
8 AM (12) Jun 13 66.9 (19.4) 55.0 (12.8) 30 (1015) SSW 8
Oldest 7 AM (11) Jun 13 63.0 (17.2) 54.0 (12.2) 29.99 (1015) S 3
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits