Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Ft. Polk, Fullerton Landing Strip, LA, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KBKB (KBKB) 31-00N 092-97W

Conditions at

2020.05.28 0454 UTC
Wind Calm
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions clear
Temperature 68.0 F (20.0 C)
Dew Point 61.0 F (16.1 C)
Relative Humidity 78%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.9 in. Hg (1012 hPa)
ob KBKB 280454Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR 20/16 A2990 RMK AO2 SLP149 T02000161

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
86.0 (30.0) 77.0 (25.0) In the 6 hours preceding May 27, 2020 - 07:54 PM EDT / 2020.05.27 2354 UTC
82.9 (28.3) 66.9 (19.4) In the 24 hours preceding May 27, 2020 - 01:54 AM EDT / 2020.05.27 0554 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
A trace In the 6 hours preceding May 27, 2020 - 01:54 PM EDT / 2020.05.27 1754 UTC
0.68 inches In the 24 hours preceding May 27, 2020 - 07:54 AM EDT / 2020.05.27 1154 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 1 AM (5) May 28 68.0 (20.0) 61.0 (16.1) 29.9 (1012) Calm
Midnight (4) May 28 69.1 (20.6) 63.0 (17.2) 29.89 (1012) Calm
11 PM (3) No Data
10 PM (2) May 27 73.9 (23.3) 64.9 (18.3) 29.86 (1011) Calm
9 PM (1) May 27 75.0 (23.9) 66.9 (19.4) 29.85 (1010) Calm
8 PM (0) May 27 77.0 (25.0) 66.0 (18.9) 29.85 (1010) Calm
7 PM (23) May 27 80.1 (26.7) 63.0 (17.2) 29.83 (1010) Calm
6 PM (22) May 27 82.9 (28.3) 60.1 (15.6) 29.82 (1009) Calm
5 PM (21) May 27 84.9 (29.4) 57.9 (14.4) 29.83 (1010)
4 PM (20) May 27 84.9 (29.4) 60.1 (15.6) 29.85 (1010) Variable 7
3 PM (19) May 27 82.9 (28.3) 60.1 (15.6) 29.86 (1011)
2 PM (18) May 27 82.9 (28.3) 60.1 (15.6) 29.87 (1011)
1 PM (17) May 27 80.1 (26.7) 61.0 (16.1) 29.88 (1011) Variable 3
Noon (16) May 27 79.0 (26.1) 64.9 (18.3) 29.89 (1012) Calm
11 AM (15) May 27 77.0 (25.0) 68.0 (20.0) 29.9 (1012) Variable 3
10 AM (14) May 27 71.1 (21.7) 68.0 (20.0) 29.9 (1012) Calm
9 AM (13) May 27 69.1 (20.6) 66.9 (19.4) 29.9 (1012) Calm mist
8 AM (12) May 27 66.0 (18.9) 64.9 (18.3) 29.88 (1011) Calm fog
7 AM (11) May 27 66.0 (18.9) 64.9 (18.3) 29.86 (1011) Calm fog
6 AM (10) No Data
5 AM (9) May 27 66.0 (18.9) 64.9 (18.3) 29.85 (1010) Calm fog
4 AM (8) May 27 64.9 (18.3) 63.0 (17.2) 29.84 (1010) Calm mist
3 AM (7) May 27 64.9 (18.3) 63.0 (17.2) 29.84 (1010) Calm mist
Oldest 2 AM (6) May 27 66.0 (18.9) 64.0 (17.8) 29.87 (1011) Calm light rain; mist
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits