Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
BAKER MUNICIPAL AIRPORT, OR, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KBKE (KBKE) 44-50N 117-49W 1024M

Conditions at

2024.02.21 0853 UTC
Wind Calm
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions mostly clear
Temperature 35.1 F (1.7 C)
Dew Point 30.9 F (-0.6 C)
Relative Humidity 84%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.93 in. Hg (1013 hPa)
Pressure tendency 0.03 inches (1.0 hPa) lower than three hours ago
ob KBKE 210853Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM FEW085 02/M01 A2993 RMK AO2 SLP141 T00171006 56010

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
51.1 (10.6) 37.0 (2.8) In the 6 hours preceding Feb 21, 2024 - 12:53 AM EST / 2024.02.21 0553 UTC
53.1 (11.7) 36.0 (2.2) In the 24 hours preceding Feb 21, 2024 - 02:53 AM EST / 2024.02.21 0753 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
A trace In the 3 hours preceding Feb 20, 2024 - 09:53 PM EST / 2024.02.21 0253 UTC
A trace In the 6 hours preceding Feb 21, 2024 - 12:53 AM EST / 2024.02.21 0553 UTC
0.06 inches In the 24 hours preceding Feb 20, 2024 - 06:53 AM EST / 2024.02.20 1153 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 4 AM (9) Feb 21 35.1 (1.7) 30.9 (-0.6) 29.93 (1013) Calm
3 AM (8) Feb 21 37.9 (3.3) 32.0 (0.0) 29.94 (1013) W 6
2 AM (7) Feb 21 36.0 (2.2) 30.9 (-0.6) 29.94 (1013) ESE 7
1 AM (6) Feb 21 37.0 (2.8) 32.0 (0.0) 29.96 (1014) E 9
Midnight (5) Feb 21 37.0 (2.8) 30.9 (-0.6) 29.97 (1014) ESE 6
11 PM (4) Feb 20 39.9 (4.4) 30.9 (-0.6) 29.97 (1014) ESE 3
10 PM (3) Feb 20 39.0 (3.9) 32.0 (0.0) 29.97 (1014) SSE 7
9 PM (2) Feb 20 45.0 (7.2) 36.0 (2.2) 29.98 (1015) Variable 6 light rain
8 PM (1) Feb 20 45.0 (7.2) 36.0 (2.2) 29.96 (1014) NW 7 light rain
7 PM (0) Feb 20 50.0 (10.0) 35.1 (1.7) 29.96 (1014) SSE 8
6 PM (23) Feb 20 52.0 (11.1) 34.0 (1.1) 29.96 (1014) SE 13
5 PM (22) Feb 20 51.1 (10.6) 34.0 (1.1) 29.97 (1014) SSE 15
4 PM (21) Feb 20 52.0 (11.1) 35.1 (1.7) 29.98 (1015) SSE 17
3 PM (20) Feb 20 52.0 (11.1) 35.1 (1.7) 30 (1015) S 12
2 PM (19) Feb 20 48.0 (8.9) 35.1 (1.7) 29.99 (1015) SSE 12
1 PM (18) Feb 20 46.9 (8.3) 36.0 (2.2) 29.99 (1015) SE 10
Noon (17) Feb 20 43.0 (6.1) 35.1 (1.7) 29.98 (1015) ESE 7
11 AM (16) Feb 20 43.0 (6.1) 34.0 (1.1) 29.97 (1014) S 8
10 AM (15) Feb 20 41.0 (5.0) 34.0 (1.1) 29.95 (1014) SE 10
9 AM (14) Feb 20 39.9 (4.4) 34.0 (1.1) 29.94 (1013) E 10
8 AM (13) Feb 20 39.9 (4.4) 34.0 (1.1) 29.93 (1013) E 12
7 AM (12) Feb 20 39.0 (3.9) 34.0 (1.1) 29.92 (1013) ESE 12
6 AM (11) Feb 20 39.0 (3.9) 34.0 (1.1) 29.92 (1013) SE 12
Oldest 5 AM (10) Feb 20 39.9 (4.4) 34.0 (1.1) 29.92 (1013) ESE 13
Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits