Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
BERLIN MUNICIPAL AIRPORT, NH, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KBML (KBML) 44-35N 71-11W 345M

Conditions at

2019.04.21 1052 UTC
Wind from the NNW (340 degrees) at 3 MPH (3 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions overcast
Temperature 53.1 F (11.7 C)
Dew Point 52.0 F (11.1 C)
Relative Humidity 96%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.94 in. Hg (1013 hPa)
ob KBML 211052Z AUTO 34003KT 10SM OVC090 12/11 A2994 RMK AO2 SLP143 T01170111

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
64.9 (18.3) 61.0 (16.1) In the 6 hours preceding Apr 21, 2019 - 01:52 AM EDT / 2019.04.21 0552 UTC
71.1 (21.7) 46.9 (8.3) In the 24 hours preceding Apr 21, 2019 - 12:52 AM EDT / 2019.04.21 0452 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.04 inches In the 3 hours preceding Apr 21, 2019 - 04:52 AM EDT / 2019.04.21 0852 UTC
A trace In the 6 hours preceding Apr 21, 2019 - 01:52 AM EDT / 2019.04.21 0552 UTC
0.16 inches In the 24 hours preceding Apr 20, 2019 - 07:52 AM EDT / 2019.04.20 1152 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 7 AM (11) Apr 21 53.1 (11.7) 52.0 (11.1) 29.94 (1013) NNW 3
6 AM (10) Apr 21 53.1 (11.7) 53.1 (11.7) 29.93 (1013) E 3
5 AM (9) Apr 21 57.0 (13.9) 55.0 (12.8) 29.92 (1013) E 5
4 AM (8) Apr 21 57.9 (14.4) 55.9 (13.3) 29.93 (1013) SSE 5 light rain; mist
3 AM (7) Apr 21 60.1 (15.6) 57.0 (13.9) 29.9 (1012) Calm light rain
2 AM (6) Apr 21 62.1 (16.7) 57.0 (13.9) 29.89 (1012) SE 9
1 AM (5) Apr 21 63.0 (17.2) 57.9 (14.4) 29.91 (1012) E 7
Midnight (4) Apr 21 63.0 (17.2) 57.9 (14.4) 29.9 (1012) E 15
11 PM (3) Apr 20 63.0 (17.2) 59.0 (15.0) 29.9 (1012) ESE 12
10 PM (2) Apr 20 63.0 (17.2) 57.9 (14.4) 29.92 (1013) SE 8
9 PM (1) Apr 20 63.0 (17.2) 60.1 (15.6) 29.9 (1012) SE 14
8 PM (0) Apr 20 63.0 (17.2) 60.1 (15.6) 29.89 (1012) SSE 14
7 PM (23) Apr 20 63.0 (17.2) 60.1 (15.6) 29.89 (1012) SSE 13 light rain
6 PM (22) Apr 20 62.1 (16.7) 61.0 (16.1) 29.86 (1011) ENE 5 light rain; mist
5 PM (21) Apr 20 61.0 (16.1) 61.0 (16.1) 29.88 (1011) WSW 3 mist
4 PM (20) Apr 20 62.1 (16.7) 61.0 (16.1) 29.85 (1010) N 3 light rain
3 PM (19) Apr 20 62.1 (16.7) 61.0 (16.1) 29.87 (1011) Calm light rain; mist
2 PM (18) Apr 20 61.0 (16.1) 60.1 (15.6) 29.88 (1011) E 3 light rain; mist
1 PM (17) Apr 20 64.9 (18.3) 61.0 (16.1) 29.86 (1011) SSE 3 light rain
Noon (16) Apr 20 69.1 (20.6) 60.1 (15.6) 29.83 (1010) SE 9
11 AM (15) Apr 20 71.1 (21.7) 61.0 (16.1) 29.81 (1009) S 8
10 AM (14) Apr 20 66.0 (18.9) 60.1 (15.6) 29.78 (1008) SSW 5
9 AM (13) Apr 20 54.0 (12.2) 53.1 (11.7) 29.76 (1007) Calm
Oldest 8 AM (12) Apr 20 51.1 (10.6) 51.1 (10.6) 29.73 (1006) SE 6
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits