Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
BOISE AIR TERMINAL, ID, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KBOI (KBOI) 43-34N 116-14W 875M

Conditions at

2019.10.19 1053 UTC
Wind from the ESE (120 degrees) at 16 MPH (14 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions mostly clear
Temperature 42.1 F (5.6 C)
Dew Point 27.0 F (-2.8 C)
Relative Humidity 54%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.86 in. Hg (1011 hPa)
ob KBOI 191053Z 12014KT 10SM FEW075 06/M03 A2986 RMK AO2 SLP106 T00561028

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
57.0 (13.9) 42.1 (5.6) In the 6 hours preceding Oct 19, 2019 - 01:53 AM EDT / 2019.10.19 0553 UTC
60.1 (15.6) 37.9 (3.3) In the 24 hours preceding Oct 19, 2019 - 02:53 AM EDT / 2019.10.19 0653 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
A trace In the 6 hours preceding Oct 18, 2019 - 07:53 PM EDT / 2019.10.18 2353 UTC
0.01 inches In the 24 hours preceding Oct 18, 2019 - 07:53 AM EDT / 2019.10.18 1153 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 7 AM (11) Oct 19 42.1 (5.6) 27.0 (-2.8) 29.86 (1011) ESE 16
6 AM (10) Oct 19 42.1 (5.6) 27.0 (-2.8) 29.89 (1012) ESE 15
5 AM (9) Oct 19 42.1 (5.6) 28.0 (-2.2) 29.91 (1012) SE 12
4 AM (8) Oct 19 42.1 (5.6) 28.0 (-2.2) 29.92 (1013) ESE 13
3 AM (7) Oct 19 41.0 (5.0) 28.0 (-2.2) 29.93 (1013) SE 13
2 AM (6) Oct 19 43.0 (6.1) 28.0 (-2.2) 29.95 (1014) SE 10
1 AM (5) Oct 19 42.1 (5.6) 28.0 (-2.2) 29.95 (1014) SE 7
Midnight (4) Oct 19 43.0 (6.1) 26.1 (-3.3) 29.95 (1014) SE 7
11 PM (3) Oct 18 46.0 (7.8) 23.0 (-5.0) 29.95 (1014) ESE 6
10 PM (2) Oct 18 51.1 (10.6) 24.1 (-4.4) 29.95 (1014) Calm
9 PM (1) Oct 18 54.0 (12.2) 21.9 (-5.6) 29.95 (1014) WNW 5
8 PM (0) Oct 18 57.0 (13.9) 21.9 (-5.6) 29.96 (1014) WNW 8
7 PM (23) Oct 18 57.0 (13.9) 21.9 (-5.6) 29.96 (1014) W 10
6 PM (22) Oct 18 57.9 (14.4) 28.0 (-2.2) 29.97 (1014) NW 12
5 PM (21) Oct 18 57.9 (14.4) 30.9 (-0.6) 29.97 (1014) NNW 7
4 PM (20) Oct 18 54.0 (12.2) 34.0 (1.1) 29.99 (1015) N 8
3 PM (19) Oct 18 53.1 (11.7) 33.1 (0.6) 29.99 (1015) NW 14
2 PM (18) Oct 18 55.0 (12.8) 34.0 (1.1) 29.99 (1015) W 12
1 PM (17) Oct 18 51.1 (10.6) 34.0 (1.1) 30 (1015) SW 9
Noon (16) Oct 18 46.0 (7.8) 37.0 (2.8) 29.98 (1015) SE 9
11 AM (15) Oct 18 43.0 (6.1) 37.0 (2.8) 29.95 (1014) SE 6
10 AM (14) Oct 18 42.1 (5.6) 37.0 (2.8) 29.94 (1013) ESE 6
9 AM (13) Oct 18 42.1 (5.6) 37.0 (2.8) 29.93 (1013) SE 7
Oldest 8 AM (12) Oct 18 42.1 (5.6) 37.0 (2.8) 29.93 (1013) SE 6
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits