Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
BALTIMORE-WASHINGTON INTERNATIONAL , MD, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KBWI (KBWI) 39-10N 076-41W 59M

Conditions at

2021.08.03 1054 UTC
Wind Variable at 3 MPH (3 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions overcast
Temperature 64.9 F (18.3 C)
Dew Point 59.0 F (15.0 C)
Relative Humidity 81%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.11 in. Hg (1019 hPa)
ob KBWI 031054Z VRB03KT 10SM FEW140 OVC250 18/15 A3011 RMK AO2 SLP193 T01830150

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
78.1 (25.6) 62.1 (16.7) In the 6 hours preceding Aug 03, 2021 - 01:54 AM EDT / 2021.08.03 0554 UTC
84.0 (28.9) 61.0 (16.1) In the 24 hours preceding Aug 03, 2021 - 12:54 AM EDT / 2021.08.03 0454 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
1.35 inches In the 24 hours preceding Aug 02, 2021 - 07:54 AM EDT / 2021.08.02 1154 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 7 AM (11) Aug 03 64.9 (18.3) 59.0 (15.0) 30.11 (1019) Variable 3
6 AM (10) Aug 03 64.0 (17.8) 59.0 (15.0) 30.1 (1019) Calm
5 AM (9) Aug 03 63.0 (17.2) 59.0 (15.0) 30.09 (1018) Calm
4 AM (8) Aug 03 62.1 (16.7) 59.0 (15.0) 30.08 (1018) Calm
3 AM (7) Aug 03 63.0 (17.2) 59.0 (15.0) 30.09 (1018) Calm
2 AM (6) Aug 03 63.0 (17.2) 59.0 (15.0) 30.09 (1018) W 3
1 AM (5) Aug 03 64.0 (17.8) 59.0 (15.0) 30.1 (1019) Calm
Midnight (4) Aug 03 64.0 (17.8) 59.0 (15.0) 30.1 (1019) W 3
11 PM (3) Aug 02 64.0 (17.8) 57.9 (14.4) 30.09 (1018) Calm
10 PM (2) Aug 02 66.0 (18.9) 57.9 (14.4) 30.07 (1018) Calm
9 PM (1) Aug 02 73.0 (22.8) 57.0 (13.9) 30.06 (1017) Calm
8 PM (0) Aug 02 77.0 (25.0) 54.0 (12.2) 30.05 (1017) NW 5
7 PM (23) Aug 02 80.1 (26.7) 54.0 (12.2) 30.03 (1016) NNW 5
6 PM (22) Aug 02 82.0 (27.8) 54.0 (12.2) 30.03 (1016) Variable 6
5 PM (21) Aug 02 82.0 (27.8) 55.9 (13.3) 30.03 (1016) Variable 6
4 PM (20) Aug 02 82.9 (28.3) 55.9 (13.3) 30.03 (1016) NNW 8
3 PM (19) Aug 02 80.1 (26.7) 55.9 (13.3) 30.03 (1016) NW 9
2 PM (18) Aug 02 80.1 (26.7) 57.0 (13.9) 30.03 (1016) WNW 8
1 PM (17) Aug 02 79.0 (26.1) 57.0 (13.9) 30.03 (1016) Variable 5
Noon (16) Aug 02 77.0 (25.0) 57.9 (14.4) 30.03 (1016) WNW 6
11 AM (15) Aug 02 75.0 (23.9) 59.0 (15.0) 30.03 (1016) WNW 8
10 AM (14) Aug 02 72.0 (22.2) 60.1 (15.6) 30.02 (1016) NW 8
9 AM (13) Aug 02 69.1 (20.6) 60.1 (15.6) 30.02 (1016) WNW 7
Oldest 8 AM (12) Aug 02 64.9 (18.3) 60.1 (15.6) 30 (1015) WSW 5
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits