Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
CHARLOTTE/DOUGLAS INTERNATIONAL , NC, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KCLT (KCLT) 35-13N 80-57W 220M

Conditions at

2022.07.05 0552 UTC
Wind from the S (190 degrees) at 6 MPH (5 KT)
Visibility 5 mile(s)
Sky conditions mostly cloudy
Weather Mist
Temperature 75.0 F (23.9 C)
Dew Point 72.0 F (22.2 C)
Relative Humidity 90%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.15 in. Hg (1020 hPa)
Pressure tendency 0.00 inches (0.0 hPa) higher than three hours ago
ob KCLT 050552Z 19005KT 5SM BR FEW055 BKN140 24/22 A3015 RMK SLP199 T02390222 10300 20239 50000

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
86.0 (30.0) 75.0 (23.9) In the 6 hours preceding Jul 05, 2022 - 01:52 AM EDT / 2022.07.05 0552 UTC
90.0 (32.2) 73.0 (22.8) In the 24 hours preceding Jul 05, 2022 - 12:52 AM EDT / 2022.07.05 0452 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.01 inches In the 6 hours preceding Jul 04, 2022 - 07:52 PM EDT / 2022.07.04 2352 UTC
0.01 inches In the 24 hours preceding Jul 04, 2022 - 07:52 AM EDT / 2022.07.04 1152 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 2 AM (6) Jul 05 75.0 (23.9) 72.0 (22.2) 30.15 (1020) S 6 mist
1 AM (5) Jul 05 75.9 (24.4) 72.0 (22.2) 30.16 (1021) S 6 mist
Midnight (4) Jul 05 75.9 (24.4) 72.0 (22.2) 30.16 (1021) SW 3 haze
11 PM (3) Jul 04 78.1 (25.6) 72.0 (22.2) 30.14 (1020) S 5
10 PM (2) Jul 04 80.1 (26.7) 72.0 (22.2) 30.13 (1020) SE 6
9 PM (1) Jul 04 81.0 (27.2) 72.0 (22.2) 30.12 (1019) S 8
8 PM (0) Jul 04 86.0 (30.0) 71.1 (21.7) 30.12 (1019) SSE 14
7 PM (23) Jul 04 88.0 (31.1) 71.1 (21.7) 30.1 (1019) ESE 8
6 PM (22) Jul 04 87.1 (30.6) 72.0 (22.2) 30.1 (1019) E 7
5 PM (21) Jul 04 89.1 (31.7) 73.0 (22.8) 30.11 (1019) E 8
4 PM (20) Jul 04 88.0 (31.1) 73.9 (23.3) 30.12 (1019) SE 5
3 PM (19) Jul 04 82.9 (28.3) 73.0 (22.8) 30.13 (1020) ENE 6 light rain
2 PM (18) Jul 04 80.1 (26.7) 72.0 (22.2) 30.14 (1020) ENE 6
1 PM (17) Jul 04 86.0 (30.0) 72.0 (22.2) 30.16 (1021) SE 7
Noon (16) Jul 04 86.0 (30.0) 72.0 (22.2) 30.17 (1021) NE 7
11 AM (15) Jul 04 84.0 (28.9) 72.0 (22.2) 30.17 (1021) Variable 5
10 AM (14) Jul 04 82.0 (27.8) 72.0 (22.2) 30.17 (1021) E 8
9 AM (13) Jul 04 80.1 (26.7) 71.1 (21.7) 30.17 (1021) NNE 10
8 AM (12) Jul 04 78.1 (25.6) 71.1 (21.7) 30.15 (1020) NE 6
7 AM (11) Jul 04 75.0 (23.9) 70.0 (21.1) 30.14 (1020) NE 6
6 AM (10) Jul 04 75.9 (24.4) 70.0 (21.1) 30.09 (1018) Variable 6
5 AM (9) Jul 04 73.0 (22.8) 71.1 (21.7) 30.09 (1018) NNE 5
4 AM (8) Jul 04 73.9 (23.3) 72.0 (22.2) 30.09 (1018) NNW 6
Oldest 3 AM (7) Jul 04 75.0 (23.9) 72.0 (22.2) 30.1 (1019) NNW 7
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits