Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
YEAGER AIRPORT, WV, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KCRW (KCRW) 38-22N 081-36W 309M

Conditions at

2022.10.03 1054 UTC
Wind Calm
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions overcast
Temperature 51.1 F (10.6 C)
Dew Point 51.1 F (10.6 C)
Relative Humidity 100%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.23 in. Hg (1023 hPa)
ob KCRW 031054Z 00000KT 10SM OVC009 11/11 A3023 RMK AO2 SLP235 VLY FG T01060106

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
55.0 (12.8) 48.9 (9.4) In the 6 hours preceding Oct 03, 2022 - 01:54 AM EDT / 2022.10.03 0554 UTC
57.9 (14.4) 50.0 (10.0) In the 24 hours preceding Oct 03, 2022 - 12:54 AM EDT / 2022.10.03 0454 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
A trace In the 6 hours preceding Oct 02, 2022 - 07:54 PM EDT / 2022.10.02 2354 UTC
0.55 inches In the 24 hours preceding Oct 02, 2022 - 07:54 AM EDT / 2022.10.02 1154 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 7 AM (11) Oct 03 51.1 (10.6) 51.1 (10.6) 30.23 (1023) Calm
6 AM (10) Oct 03 51.1 (10.6) 50.0 (10.0) 30.21 (1023) NNE 3 mist
5 AM (9) Oct 03 51.1 (10.6) 51.1 (10.6) 30.2 (1022) Calm mist
4 AM (8) Oct 03 50.0 (10.0) 50.0 (10.0) 30.2 (1022) Calm
3 AM (7) Oct 03 48.9 (9.4) 48.9 (9.4) 30.2 (1022) Calm
2 AM (6) Oct 03 48.9 (9.4) 48.9 (9.4) 30.2 (1022) Calm mist
1 AM (5) Oct 03 51.1 (10.6) 51.1 (10.6) 30.2 (1022) Calm mist
Midnight (4) Oct 03 52.0 (11.1) 52.0 (11.1) 30.2 (1022) Calm
11 PM (3) Oct 02 54.0 (12.2) 52.0 (11.1) 30.2 (1022) Calm
10 PM (2) Oct 02 54.0 (12.2) 53.1 (11.7) 30.2 (1022) Calm
9 PM (1) Oct 02 54.0 (12.2) 54.0 (12.2) 30.19 (1022) Calm
8 PM (0) Oct 02 55.0 (12.8) 54.0 (12.2) 30.18 (1022) Calm
7 PM (23) Oct 02 55.0 (12.8) 53.1 (11.7) 30.17 (1021) NNE 3
6 PM (22) Oct 02 55.0 (12.8) 53.1 (11.7) 30.17 (1021) NNE 6 light rain; mist
5 PM (21) Oct 02 57.0 (13.9) 54.0 (12.2) 30.13 (1020) N 7
4 PM (20) Oct 02 57.0 (13.9) 54.0 (12.2) 30.12 (1019) Variable 5 mist
3 PM (19) Oct 02 55.9 (13.3) 54.0 (12.2) 30.11 (1019) NNE 7 mist
2 PM (18) Oct 02 55.0 (12.8) 53.1 (11.7) 30.11 (1019) Variable 5 mist
1 PM (17) Oct 02 54.0 (12.2) 53.1 (11.7) 30.1 (1019) N 6 light rain; mist
Noon (16) Oct 02 54.0 (12.2) 53.1 (11.7) 30.09 (1018) Variable 5 mist
11 AM (15) Oct 02 54.0 (12.2) 53.1 (11.7) 30.08 (1018) Variable 5 light rain; mist
10 AM (14) Oct 02 53.1 (11.7) 52.0 (11.1) 30.06 (1017) N 5
9 AM (13) Oct 02 53.1 (11.7) 52.0 (11.1) 30.05 (1017) Variable 6 light rain; mist
Oldest 8 AM (12) Oct 02 53.1 (11.7) 52.0 (11.1) 30.02 (1016) Variable 3
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits