Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
COLUMBUS METROPOLITAN AIRPORT , GA, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KCSG (KCSG) 32-31N 84-57W 135M

Conditions at

2020.06.01 0951 UTC
Wind from the ENE (060 degrees) at 6 MPH (5 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions clear
Temperature 70.0 F (21.1 C)
Dew Point 55.9 F (13.3 C)
Relative Humidity 61%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.1 in. Hg (1019 hPa)
ob KCSG 010951Z AUTO 06005KT 10SM CLR 21/13 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP189 T02110133

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
86.0 (30.0) 73.0 (22.8) In the 6 hours preceding Jun 01, 2020 - 01:51 AM EDT / 2020.06.01 0551 UTC
90.0 (32.2) 68.0 (20.0) In the 24 hours preceding Jun 01, 2020 - 12:51 AM EDT / 2020.06.01 0451 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 6 AM (10) Jun 01 70.0 (21.1) 55.9 (13.3) 30.1 (1019) ENE 6
5 AM (9) Jun 01 70.0 (21.1) 53.1 (11.7) 30.1 (1019) NE 3
4 AM (8) Jun 01 71.1 (21.7) 53.1 (11.7) 30.1 (1019) NE 3
3 AM (7) Jun 01 72.0 (22.2) 53.1 (11.7) 30.1 (1019) NNE 3
2 AM (6) Jun 01 73.0 (22.8) 54.0 (12.2) 30.1 (1019) NNE 7
1 AM (5) Jun 01 75.0 (23.9) 55.0 (12.8) 30.09 (1018) NNE 8
Midnight (4) Jun 01 77.0 (25.0) 59.0 (15.0) 30.08 (1018) NNE 10
11 PM (3) May 31 79.0 (26.1) 61.0 (16.1) 30.07 (1018) NNE 5
10 PM (2) May 31 81.0 (27.2) 61.0 (16.1) 30.06 (1017) NNE 5
9 PM (1) May 31 82.9 (28.3) 60.1 (15.6) 30.04 (1017) NNE 5
8 PM (0) May 31 86.0 (30.0) 59.0 (15.0) 30.03 (1016) ENE 6
7 PM (23) May 31 86.0 (30.0) 59.0 (15.0) 30.02 (1016) ENE 7
6 PM (22) May 31 88.0 (31.1) 57.9 (14.4) 30.02 (1016) NNE 6
5 PM (21) May 31 88.0 (31.1) 57.9 (14.4) 30.02 (1016) N 6
4 PM (20) May 31 88.0 (31.1) 57.0 (13.9) 30.04 (1017) ENE 5
3 PM (19) May 31 88.0 (31.1) 55.9 (13.3) 30.05 (1017) N 8
2 PM (18) May 31 86.0 (30.0) 55.9 (13.3) 30.06 (1017) Variable 3
1 PM (17) May 31 86.0 (30.0) 57.0 (13.9) 30.07 (1018) NNE 13
Noon (16) May 31 84.0 (28.9) 57.0 (13.9) 30.08 (1018) NNW 10
11 AM (15) May 31 81.0 (27.2) 60.1 (15.6) 30.08 (1018) N 5
10 AM (14) May 31 77.0 (25.0) 57.9 (14.4) 30.09 (1018) NNE 8
9 AM (13) May 31 73.0 (22.8) 57.9 (14.4) 30.08 (1018) NNE 9
8 AM (12) May 31 70.0 (21.1) 57.9 (14.4) 30.06 (1017) N 7
Oldest 7 AM (11) May 31 68.0 (20.0) 57.9 (14.4) 30.04 (1017) N 5
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits