Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
CINCINNATI/NORTHERN KY INTERNATIONAL , KY, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KCVG (KCVG) 39-03N 084-40W 269M

Conditions at

2021.10.16 0852 UTC
Wind from the WNW (300 degrees) at 17 MPH (15 KT) gusting to 24 MPH (21 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions overcast
Precipitation last hour A trace
Temperature 55.0 F (12.8 C)
Dew Point 51.1 F (10.6 C)
Relative Humidity 86%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.86 in. Hg (1011 hPa)
Pressure tendency 0.08 inches (2.7 hPa) higher than three hours ago
ob KCVG 160852Z 30015G21KT 10SM BKN010 OVC045 13/11 A2986 RMK AO2 RAE03 CIG 008V014 SLP106 P0000 60004 T01280106 51027

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
69.1 (20.6) 62.1 (16.7) In the 6 hours preceding Oct 16, 2021 - 01:52 AM EDT / 2021.10.16 0552 UTC
71.1 (21.7) 63.0 (17.2) In the 24 hours preceding Oct 16, 2021 - 12:52 AM EDT / 2021.10.16 0452 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.04 inches In the 3 hours preceding Oct 16, 2021 - 04:52 AM EDT / 2021.10.16 0852 UTC
1.25 inches In the 6 hours preceding Oct 16, 2021 - 01:52 AM EDT / 2021.10.16 0552 UTC
0.03 inches In the 24 hours preceding Oct 14, 2021 - 07:52 AM EDT / 2021.10.14 1152 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 5 AM (9) Oct 16 55.0 (12.8) 51.1 (10.6) 29.86 (1011) WNW 17
4 AM (8) Oct 16 55.9 (13.3) 52.0 (11.1) 29.82 (1009) NNW 15 light rain
3 AM (7) Oct 16 55.9 (13.3) 52.0 (11.1) 29.83 (1010) NNW 17 light rain
2 AM (6) Oct 16 62.1 (16.7) 59.0 (15.0) 29.78 (1008) NNW 10 light rain
1 AM (5) Oct 16 63.0 (17.2) 60.1 (15.6) 29.79 (1008) NNW 9 light rain
Midnight (4) Oct 16 63.0 (17.2) 60.1 (15.6) 29.8 (1009) NW 8 light rain
11 PM (3) Oct 15 63.0 (17.2) 60.1 (15.6) 29.79 (1008) NNW 13 heavy rain with thunder; fog
10 PM (2) Oct 15 68.0 (20.0) 64.0 (17.8) 29.77 (1008) N 7 light rain
9 PM (1) Oct 15 68.0 (20.0) 64.9 (18.3) 29.81 (1009) SSW 8 mist
8 PM (0) Oct 15 68.0 (20.0) 64.9 (18.3) 29.81 (1009) SSW 8
7 PM (23) Oct 15 69.1 (20.6) 64.9 (18.3) 29.82 (1009) SSW 9
6 PM (22) Oct 15 70.0 (21.1) 64.9 (18.3) 29.82 (1009) SW 7
5 PM (21) Oct 15 71.1 (21.7) 66.0 (18.9) 29.83 (1010) SW 9
4 PM (20) Oct 15 70.0 (21.1) 66.0 (18.9) 29.83 (1010) S 9 light rain
3 PM (19) Oct 15 71.1 (21.7) 66.0 (18.9) 29.85 (1010) SW 10 haze
2 PM (18) Oct 15 70.0 (21.1) 66.0 (18.9) 29.87 (1011) SSW 12 mist
1 PM (17) Oct 15 69.1 (20.6) 64.9 (18.3) 29.89 (1012) S 8 mist
Noon (16) Oct 15 68.0 (20.0) 64.0 (17.8) 29.89 (1012) SSW 10 light rain
11 AM (15) Oct 15 70.0 (21.1) 63.0 (17.2) 29.89 (1012) S 9
10 AM (14) Oct 15 70.0 (21.1) 64.0 (17.8) 29.89 (1012) S 10
9 AM (13) Oct 15 69.1 (20.6) 64.0 (17.8) 29.89 (1012) S 10
8 AM (12) Oct 15 68.0 (20.0) 63.0 (17.2) 29.88 (1011) S 7
7 AM (11) Oct 15 68.0 (20.0) 63.0 (17.2) 29.89 (1012) S 8
Oldest 6 AM (10) Oct 15 68.0 (20.0) 64.0 (17.8) 29.88 (1011) S 7
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits