Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Clovis, Clovis Municipal Airport, NM, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KCVN (KCVN) 34-26N 103-05W

Conditions at

2019.12.11 0919 UTC
Wind from the WSW (240 degrees) at 7 MPH (6 KT)
Visibility 1 3/4 mile(s)
Sky conditions overcast
Weather Mist
Temperature 32 F (0 C)
Windchill 24 F (-4 C)
Dew Point 30 F (-1 C)
Relative Humidity 92%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.3 in. Hg (1026 hPa)
ob KCVN 110919Z AUTO 24006KT 1 3/4SM BR OVC003 00/M01 A3030 RMK AO2 FZRANO

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
39.9 (4.4) 28.9 (-1.7) In the 6 hours preceding Dec 11, 2019 - 12:56 AM EST / 2019.12.11 0556 UTC
50.0 (10.0) 26.1 (-3.3) In the 24 hours preceding Dec 11, 2019 - 01:56 AM EST / 2019.12.11 0656 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 4 AM (9) Dec 11 32 (0) 30 (-1) 30.3 (1026) WSW 7 mist
3 AM (8) Dec 11 26 (-3) 24 (-4) 30.29 (1025) SSW 3 mist
2 AM (7) Dec 11 27.0 (-2.8) 26.1 (-3.3) 30.29 (1025) SSE 5
1 AM (6) Dec 11 28.9 (-1.7) 27.0 (-2.8) 30.29 (1025) S 9
Midnight (5) Dec 11 30.9 (-0.6) 28.0 (-2.2) 30.29 (1025) S 9
11 PM (4) Dec 10 32.0 (0.0) 27.0 (-2.8) 30.29 (1025) S 8
10 PM (3) Dec 10 32.0 (0.0) 27.0 (-2.8) 30.27 (1025) SSE 8
9 PM (2) Dec 10 34.0 (1.1) 26.1 (-3.3) 30.26 (1024) SSE 8
8 PM (1) Dec 10 37.0 (2.8) 26.1 (-3.3) 30.24 (1024) SSE 10
7 PM (0) Dec 10 39.9 (4.4) 26.1 (-3.3) 30.21 (1023) S 10
6 PM (23) Dec 10 48.9 (9.4) 26.1 (-3.3) 30.21 (1023) SSW 9
5 PM (22) Dec 10 50.0 (10.0) 27.0 (-2.8) 30.2 (1022) SSW 12
4 PM (21) Dec 10 48.9 (9.4) 26.1 (-3.3) 30.2 (1022) SSW 14
3 PM (20) Dec 10 46.9 (8.3) 24.1 (-4.4) 30.21 (1023) SSW 9
2 PM (19) Dec 10 44.1 (6.7) 21.0 (-6.1) 30.23 (1023) SSW 8
1 PM (18) Dec 10 42.1 (5.6) 17.1 (-8.3) 30.26 (1024) SSW 8
Noon (17) Dec 10 39.9 (4.4) 14.0 (-10.0) 30.27 (1025) S 10
11 AM (16) Dec 10 36.0 (2.2) 15.1 (-9.4) 30.26 (1024) SSW 9
10 AM (15) Dec 10 30.9 (-0.6) 19.0 (-7.2) 30.25 (1024) Calm
9 AM (14) Dec 10 28.9 (-1.7) 18.0 (-7.8) 30.23 (1023) Calm
8 AM (13) Dec 10 28.9 (-1.7) 19.0 (-7.2) 30.21 (1023) Calm
7 AM (12) Dec 10 30.9 (-0.6) 19.0 (-7.2) 30.19 (1022) Calm
6 AM (11) Dec 10 32.0 (0.0) 18.0 (-7.8) 30.19 (1022) Calm
Oldest 5 AM (10) Dec 10 32.0 (0.0) 16.0 (-8.9) 30.17 (1021) ENE 8
Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits