Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
LONE STAR EXECUTIVE AIRPORT, TX, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KCXO (KCXO) 30-21N 95-25W 75M

Conditions at

2023.02.08 2153 UTC
Wind from the WNW (290 degrees) at 16 MPH (14 KT) gusting to 25 MPH (22 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions overcast
Weather Light rain
Precipitation last hour 0.03 inches
Temperature 51.1 F (10.6 C)
Dew Point 48.9 F (9.4 C)
Relative Humidity 92%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.99 in. Hg (1015 hPa)
ob KCXO 082153Z 29014G22KT 10SM -RA BKN012 OVC095 11/09 A2999 RMK AO2 SLP154 P0003 T01060094

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
75.9 (24.4) 68.0 (20.0) In the 6 hours preceding Feb 08, 2023 - 12:53 PM EST / 2023.02.08 1753 UTC
73.9 (23.3) 57.0 (13.9) In the 24 hours preceding Feb 08, 2023 - 12:53 AM EST / 2023.02.08 0553 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.11 inches In the 3 hours preceding Feb 08, 2023 - 03:53 PM EST / 2023.02.08 2053 UTC
A trace In the 6 hours preceding Feb 08, 2023 - 12:53 PM EST / 2023.02.08 1753 UTC
0.10 inches In the 24 hours preceding Feb 08, 2023 - 06:53 AM EST / 2023.02.08 1153 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 5 PM (22) Feb 08 51.1 (10.6) 48.9 (9.4) 29.99 (1015) WNW 16 light rain
4 PM (21) Feb 08 51.1 (10.6) 48.9 (9.4) 29.98 (1015) NW 14 thunder in the vicinity; rain; mist
3 PM (20) Feb 08 52.0 (11.1) 50.0 (10.0) 29.98 (1015) WNW 9 light rain
2 PM (19) Feb 08 53.1 (11.7) 51.1 (10.6) 29.99 (1015) WNW 12 thunder in the vicinity; light rain; mist
1 PM (18) Feb 08 61.0 (16.1) 57.0 (13.9) 29.98 (1015) NW 12
Noon (17) Feb 08 75.0 (23.9) 64.0 (17.8) 30 (1015) S 21
11 AM (16) Feb 08 73.0 (22.8) 66.9 (19.4) 30.01 (1016) S 18
10 AM (15) Feb 08 70.0 (21.1) 66.9 (19.4) 30 (1015) S 13
9 AM (14) Feb 08 69.1 (20.6) 68.0 (20.0) 29.99 (1015) SSE 12
8 AM (13) Feb 08 69.1 (20.6) 66.9 (19.4) 29.98 (1015) SSE 13
7 AM (12) Feb 08 68.0 (20.0) 66.9 (19.4) 29.97 (1014) SSE 12
6 AM (11) Feb 08 68.0 (20.0) 66.9 (19.4) 29.97 (1014) SSE 14 light rain
5 AM (10) Feb 08 68.0 (20.0) 66.9 (19.4) 29.97 (1014) S 16
4 AM (9) Feb 08 68.0 (20.0) 66.9 (19.4) 29.97 (1014) SSE 15 rain; mist
3 AM (8) Feb 08 66.9 (19.4) 66.0 (18.9) 30 (1015) SE 10
2 AM (7) Feb 08 66.9 (19.4) 64.9 (18.3) 30.02 (1016) SSE 12
1 AM (6) Feb 08 66.9 (19.4) 64.9 (18.3) 30.02 (1016) SE 12
Midnight (5) Feb 08 66.9 (19.4) 64.9 (18.3) 30.02 (1016) SE 12 light rain
11 PM (4) Feb 07 68.0 (20.0) 64.0 (17.8) 30.03 (1016) SE 12
10 PM (3) Feb 07 68.0 (20.0) 64.0 (17.8) 30.03 (1016) SE 8
9 PM (2) Feb 07 68.0 (20.0) 63.0 (17.2) 30.03 (1016) SE 8
8 PM (1) Feb 07 69.1 (20.6) 63.0 (17.2) 30.03 (1016) SE 10
7 PM (0) Feb 07 69.1 (20.6) 63.0 (17.2) 30.02 (1016) SE 8
Oldest 6 PM (23) Feb 07 71.1 (21.7) 63.0 (17.2) 30.02 (1016) SE 10
Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits