Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
SKYHAVEN AIRPORT, NH, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KDAW (KDAW) 43-17N 70-55W 100M

Conditions at

2020.11.27 1159 UTC
Wind Calm
Visibility 1/4 mile(s)
Sky conditions obscured
Weather Fog
Temperature 35.1 F (1.7 C)
Dew Point 33.1 F (0.6 C)
Relative Humidity 92%
Pressure (altimeter) 30 in. Hg (1015 hPa)
ob KDAW 271159Z AUTO 00000KT 1/4SM FG VV001 02/01 A3000 RMK AO2 T00170006

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
37.9 (3.3) 32.0 (0.0) In the 6 hours preceding Nov 27, 2020 - 06:51 AM EST / 2020.11.27 1151 UTC
41.0 (5.0) 33.1 (0.6) In the 24 hours preceding Nov 26, 2020 - 11:51 PM EST / 2020.11.27 0451 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
A trace In the 6 hours preceding Nov 27, 2020 - 12:51 AM EST / 2020.11.27 0551 UTC
0.33 inches In the 24 hours preceding Nov 27, 2020 - 06:51 AM EST / 2020.11.27 1151 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 7 AM (12) Nov 27 35.1 (1.7) 33.1 (0.6) 30 (1015) Calm fog
6 AM (11) Nov 27 34.0 (1.1) 34.0 (1.1) 30 (1015) Calm mist
5 AM (10) Nov 27 35.1 (1.7) 32.0 (0.0) 30 (1015) NW 3 mist
4 AM (9) Nov 27 33.1 (0.6) 32.0 (0.0) 29.99 (1015) NNW 6
3 AM (8) Nov 27 34.0 (1.1) 33.1 (0.6) 29.99 (1015) NNW 5 mist
2 AM (7) Nov 27 34.0 (1.1) 32.0 (0.0) 29.99 (1015) Calm mist
1 AM (6) Nov 27 34.0 (1.1) 33.1 (0.6) 29.99 (1015) NW 5 fog
Midnight (5) Nov 27 37.9 (3.3) 37.9 (3.3) 29.98 (1015) Calm fog
11 PM (4) Nov 26 37.9 (3.3) 37.9 (3.3) 29.98 (1015) Calm fog
10 PM (3) Nov 26 39.0 (3.9) 37.9 (3.3) 29.98 (1015) Calm mist
9 PM (2) Nov 26 39.9 (4.4) 39.0 (3.9) 29.98 (1015) Calm
8 PM (1) Nov 26 41.0 (5.0) 39.9 (4.4) 29.97 (1014) N 5
7 PM (0) Nov 26 39.9 (4.4) 39.0 (3.9) 29.97 (1014) NNW 6
6 PM (23) Nov 26 39.9 (4.4) 39.0 (3.9) 29.97 (1014) NNW 8
5 PM (22) No Data
4 PM (21) Nov 26 39.9 (4.4) 37.9 (3.3) 29.96 (1014) N 5
3 PM (20) Nov 26 39.9 (4.4) 39.0 (3.9) 29.96 (1014) N 7 mist
2 PM (19) Nov 26 39.9 (4.4) 37.9 (3.3) 29.96 (1014) N 7 light rain; mist
1 PM (18) Nov 26 39.0 (3.9) 37.9 (3.3) 29.97 (1014) N 9 light rain; mist
Noon (17) Nov 26 39.0 (3.9) 37.9 (3.3) 30.01 (1016) N 6 light rain; mist
11 AM (16) Nov 26 39.0 (3.9) 37.9 (3.3) 30.06 (1017) NNW 9 light rain; mist
10 AM (15) Nov 26 37.9 (3.3) 36.0 (2.2) 30.08 (1018) NNW 9 light rain
9 AM (14) Nov 26 37.0 (2.8) 36.0 (2.2) 30.11 (1019) N 7 rain; mist
Oldest 8 AM (13) Nov 26 37.0 (2.8) 36.0 (2.2) 30.12 (1019) N 8 light rain; mist
Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits