Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
PRYOR FIELD, AL, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KDCU (KDCU) 34-39N 086-57W 176M

Conditions at

2024.07.22 0353 UTC
Wind from the SW (230 degrees) at 3 MPH (3 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions clear
Temperature 73.9 F (23.3 C)
Dew Point 71.1 F (21.7 C)
Relative Humidity 90%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.03 in. Hg (1016 hPa)
ob KDCU 220353Z AUTO 23003KT 10SM CLR 23/22 A3003 RMK AO2 SLP160 T02330217

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
91.0 (32.8) 73.0 (22.8) In the 6 hours preceding Jul 21, 2024 - 07:53 PM EDT / 2024.07.21 2353 UTC
86.0 (30.0) 72.0 (22.2) In the 24 hours preceding Jul 21, 2024 - 01:53 AM EDT / 2024.07.21 0553 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.47 inches In the 3 hours preceding Jul 21, 2024 - 10:53 PM EDT / 2024.07.22 0253 UTC
1.80 inches In the 6 hours preceding Jul 21, 2024 - 07:53 PM EDT / 2024.07.21 2353 UTC
0.12 inches In the 24 hours preceding Jul 21, 2024 - 07:53 AM EDT / 2024.07.21 1153 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest Midnight (4) Jul 22 73.9 (23.3) 71.1 (21.7) 30.03 (1016) SW 3
11 PM (3) Jul 21 72.0 (22.2) 70.0 (21.1) 30.01 (1016) S 8
10 PM (2) Jul 21 71.1 (21.7) 68.0 (20.0) 30.02 (1016) ESE 6
9 PM (1) Jul 21 71.1 (21.7) 68.0 (20.0) 30.03 (1016) E 8 light rain
8 PM (0) Jul 21 72.0 (22.2) 69.1 (20.6) 30.01 (1016) ESE 10 heavy rain with thunder; mist
7 PM (23) Jul 21 75.0 (23.9) 69.1 (20.6) 29.98 (1015) E 18 heavy rain with thunder
6 PM (22) Jul 21 87.1 (30.6) 73.0 (22.8) 29.95 (1014) SE 3
5 PM (21) Jul 21 79.0 (26.1) 72.0 (22.2) 29.96 (1014) ENE 8 light rain
4 PM (20) Jul 21 78.1 (25.6) 73.0 (22.8) 29.97 (1014) NE 20 heavy rain
3 PM (19) Jul 21 89.1 (31.7) 72.0 (22.2) 30 (1015) Variable 3
2 PM (18) Jul 21 87.1 (30.6) 71.1 (21.7) 30.02 (1016) Calm
1 PM (17) Jul 21 84.9 (29.4) 72.0 (22.2) 30.04 (1017) Variable 3
Noon (16) Jul 21 86.0 (30.0) 73.0 (22.8) 30.05 (1017) Variable 3
11 AM (15) Jul 21 84.0 (28.9) 73.0 (22.8) 30.06 (1017) S 3
10 AM (14) Jul 21 80.1 (26.7) 73.9 (23.3) 30.06 (1017) Variable 3
9 AM (13) Jul 21 78.1 (25.6) 73.9 (23.3) 30.07 (1018) SSW 3
8 AM (12) Jul 21 75.9 (24.4) 73.9 (23.3) 30.06 (1017) S 3
7 AM (11) Jul 21 75.0 (23.9) 73.0 (22.8) 30.05 (1017) S 6
6 AM (10) Jul 21 75.0 (23.9) 73.0 (22.8) 30.04 (1017) SW 5
5 AM (9) Jul 21 75.9 (24.4) 73.0 (22.8) 30.04 (1017) SSW 8
4 AM (8) Jul 21 75.9 (24.4) 73.0 (22.8) 30.04 (1017) S 6
3 AM (7) Jul 21 75.9 (24.4) 73.9 (23.3) 30.04 (1017) SSE 6
2 AM (6) Jul 21 75.9 (24.4) 73.9 (23.3) 30.04 (1017) S 9
Oldest 1 AM (5) Jul 21 77.0 (25.0) 73.9 (23.3) 30.05 (1017) SE 5
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits