Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
BENNINGTON MORSE STATE AIRPORT , VT, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KDDH (KDDH) 42-53N 73-15W 244M

Conditions at

2024.06.18 0654 UTC
Wind Calm
Visibility 9 mile(s)
Sky conditions clear
Temperature 66.0 F (18.9 C)
Dew Point 63.0 F (17.2 C)
Relative Humidity 89%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.15 in. Hg (1020 hPa)
ob KDDH 180654Z AUTO 00000KT 9SM CLR 19/17 A3015 RMK AO2 SLP204 T01890172

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
80.1 (26.7) 66.9 (19.4) In the 6 hours preceding Jun 18, 2024 - 01:54 AM EDT / 2024.06.18 0554 UTC
86.0 (30.0) 55.0 (12.8) In the 24 hours preceding Jun 18, 2024 - 12:54 AM EDT / 2024.06.18 0454 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 3 AM (7) Jun 18 66.0 (18.9) 63.0 (17.2) 30.15 (1020) Calm
2 AM (6) Jun 18 68.0 (20.0) 64.0 (17.8) 30.15 (1020) Calm
1 AM (5) Jun 18 71.1 (21.7) 64.0 (17.8) 30.15 (1020) Calm
Midnight (4) Jun 18 72.0 (22.2) 64.9 (18.3) 30.15 (1020) Calm
11 PM (3) Jun 17 72.0 (22.2) 66.0 (18.9) 30.14 (1020) Calm
10 PM (2) Jun 17 77.0 (25.0) 66.9 (19.4) 30.14 (1020) Calm
9 PM (1) Jun 17 75.0 (23.9) 66.9 (19.4) 30.11 (1019) Variable 3
8 PM (0) Jun 17 80.1 (26.7) 68.0 (20.0) 30.1 (1019) Calm
7 PM (23) Jun 17 82.9 (28.3) 66.9 (19.4) 30.08 (1018) S 5
6 PM (22) Jun 17 84.0 (28.9) 66.9 (19.4) 30.08 (1018) S 7
5 PM (21) Jun 17 84.9 (29.4) 66.9 (19.4) 30.08 (1018) Variable 5
4 PM (20) Jun 17 84.9 (29.4) 68.0 (20.0) 30.08 (1018) Variable 5
3 PM (19) Jun 17 82.0 (27.8) 66.9 (19.4) 30.11 (1019) E 3
2 PM (18) Jun 17 81.0 (27.2) 66.0 (18.9) 30.11 (1019) NW 3
1 PM (17) Jun 17 79.0 (26.1) 64.9 (18.3) 30.13 (1020) S 3
Noon (16) Jun 17 80.1 (26.7) 64.0 (17.8) 30.11 (1019) Variable 7
11 AM (15) Jun 17 77.0 (25.0) 63.0 (17.2) 30.13 (1020) S 9
10 AM (14) Jun 17 73.9 (23.3) 61.0 (16.1) 30.16 (1021) Variable 3
9 AM (13) Jun 17 71.1 (21.7) 57.0 (13.9) 30.18 (1022) Calm
8 AM (12) Jun 17 66.0 (18.9) 55.9 (13.3) 30.19 (1022) Calm
7 AM (11) Jun 17 61.0 (16.1) 55.0 (12.8) 30.18 (1022) Calm
6 AM (10) Jun 17 57.0 (13.9) 52.0 (11.1) 30.18 (1022) Variable 3
5 AM (9) Jun 17 55.0 (12.8) 51.1 (10.6) 30.18 (1022) Calm
Oldest 4 AM (8) Jun 17 55.9 (13.3) 51.1 (10.6) 30.17 (1021) E 6
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits