Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
DOTHAN AIRPORT, AL, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KDHN (KDHN) 31-19N 085-27W 113M

Conditions at

2023.01.31 1118 UTC
Wind Calm
Visibility 6 mile(s)
Sky conditions overcast
Weather Mist
Temperature 60.1 F (15.6 C)
Dew Point 60.1 F (15.6 C)
Relative Humidity 100%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.19 in. Hg (1022 hPa)
ob KDHN 311118Z AUTO 00000KT 6SM BR OVC004 16/16 A3019 RMK AO2 T01560156

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
66.9 (19.4) 62.1 (16.7) In the 6 hours preceding Jan 31, 2023 - 12:53 AM EST / 2023.01.31 0553 UTC
79.0 (26.1) 60.1 (15.6) In the 24 hours preceding Jan 30, 2023 - 11:53 PM EST / 2023.01.31 0453 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
A trace In the 6 hours preceding Jan 30, 2023 - 06:53 PM EST / 2023.01.30 2353 UTC
2.22 inches In the 24 hours preceding Jan 30, 2023 - 06:53 AM EST / 2023.01.30 1153 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 6 AM (11) Jan 31 60.1 (15.6) 60.1 (15.6) 30.19 (1022) Calm mist
5 AM (10) Jan 31 57.9 (14.4) 57.9 (14.4) 30.18 (1022) Calm fog
4 AM (9) Jan 31 59.0 (15.0) 59.0 (15.0) 30.17 (1021) Calm fog
3 AM (8) Jan 31 62.1 (16.7) 62.1 (16.7) 30.18 (1022) Calm
2 AM (7) Jan 31 61.0 (16.1) 61.0 (16.1) 30.18 (1022) Calm
1 AM (6) Jan 31 62.1 (16.7) 62.1 (16.7) 30.19 (1022) Calm
Midnight (5) Jan 31 63.0 (17.2) 62.1 (16.7) 30.21 (1023) Calm
11 PM (4) Jan 30 63.0 (17.2) 62.1 (16.7) 30.2 (1022) E 6
10 PM (3) Jan 30 63.0 (17.2) 63.0 (17.2) 30.2 (1022) ESE 5
9 PM (2) Jan 30 64.0 (17.8) 64.0 (17.8) 30.2 (1022) ESE 3
8 PM (1) Jan 30 64.9 (18.3) 64.9 (18.3) 30.19 (1022) NE 3
7 PM (0) Jan 30 66.9 (19.4) 66.0 (18.9) 30.19 (1022) N 8
6 PM (23) Jan 30 70.0 (21.1) 68.0 (20.0) 30.17 (1021) N 9
5 PM (22) Jan 30 70.0 (21.1) 69.1 (20.6) 30.17 (1021) N 15
4 PM (21) Jan 30 75.9 (24.4) 71.1 (21.7) 30.12 (1019) NW 10
3 PM (20) Jan 30 78.1 (25.6) 70.0 (21.1) 30.12 (1019) W 10
2 PM (19) Jan 30 75.9 (24.4) 69.1 (20.6) 30.14 (1020) W 13
1 PM (18) Jan 30 75.0 (23.9) 70.0 (21.1) 30.16 (1021) WSW 9
Noon (17) Jan 30 75.0 (23.9) 70.0 (21.1) 30.17 (1021) SW 12
11 AM (16) Jan 30 73.9 (23.3) 71.1 (21.7) 30.19 (1022) SW 9
10 AM (15) Jan 30 70.0 (21.1) 70.0 (21.1) 30.18 (1022) SSW 10
9 AM (14) Jan 30 68.0 (20.0) 68.0 (20.0) 30.17 (1021) SSW 8 mist
8 AM (13) Jan 30 66.9 (19.4) 66.9 (19.4) 30.17 (1021) SSW 6 mist
Oldest 7 AM (12) Jan 30 64.0 (17.8) 64.0 (17.8) 30.15 (1020) S 6 mist
Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits