Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
THEODORE ROOSEVELT REGIONAL, ND, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KDIK (KDIK) 46-48N 102-48W 788M

Conditions at

2024.05.20 0356 UTC
Wind from the NW (310 degrees) at 6 MPH (5 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions partly cloudy
Temperature 48.0 F (8.9 C)
Dew Point 42.1 F (5.6 C)
Relative Humidity 79%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.86 in. Hg (1011 hPa)
ob KDIK 200356Z AUTO 31005KT 10SM SCT065 09/06 A2986 RMK AO2 SLP112 T00890056

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
68.0 (20.0) 59.0 (15.0) In the 6 hours preceding May 19, 2024 - 07:56 PM EDT / 2024.05.19 2356 UTC
66.0 (18.9) 37.0 (2.8) In the 24 hours preceding May 19, 2024 - 02:56 AM EDT / 2024.05.19 0656 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.23 inches In the 3 hours preceding May 19, 2024 - 10:56 PM EDT / 2024.05.20 0256 UTC
0.13 inches In the 24 hours preceding May 18, 2024 - 07:56 AM EDT / 2024.05.18 1156 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest Midnight (4) May 20 48.0 (8.9) 42.1 (5.6) 29.86 (1011) NW 6
11 PM (3) May 19 48.9 (9.4) 43.0 (6.1) 29.82 (1009) NNE 12
10 PM (2) May 19 52.0 (11.1) 44.1 (6.7) 29.78 (1008) NNE 17
9 PM (1) May 19 55.0 (12.8) 46.9 (8.3) 29.76 (1007) N 17 light rain
8 PM (0) May 19 62.1 (16.7) 43.0 (6.1) 29.76 (1007) NNW 17 thunder in the vicinity
7 PM (23) May 19 66.9 (19.4) 44.1 (6.7) 29.7 (1005) E 14
6 PM (22) May 19 66.9 (19.4) 43.0 (6.1) 29.7 (1005) E 14
5 PM (21) May 19 64.0 (17.8) 41.0 (5.0) 29.72 (1006) ESE 14
4 PM (20) May 19 64.9 (18.3) 39.0 (3.9) 29.72 (1006) E 26
3 PM (19) May 19 64.0 (17.8) 41.0 (5.0) 29.71 (1006) E 28
2 PM (18) May 19 59.0 (15.0) 37.9 (3.3) 29.78 (1008) E 21
1 PM (17) May 19 57.9 (14.4) 37.0 (2.8) 29.81 (1009) E 17
Noon (16) May 19 59.0 (15.0) 36.0 (2.2) 29.78 (1008) E 21
11 AM (15) May 19 57.9 (14.4) 37.0 (2.8) 29.8 (1009) E 18
10 AM (14) May 19 55.0 (12.8) 37.9 (3.3) 29.83 (1010) E 18
9 AM (13) May 19 52.0 (11.1) 37.9 (3.3) 29.84 (1010) E 8
8 AM (12) May 19 48.0 (8.9) 36.0 (2.2) 29.84 (1010) E 10
7 AM (11) May 19 48.9 (9.4) 37.9 (3.3) 29.84 (1010) E 10
6 AM (10) May 19 50.0 (10.0) 34.0 (1.1) 29.86 (1011) ESE 8
5 AM (9) May 19 43.0 (6.1) 34.0 (1.1) 29.85 (1010) NE 3
4 AM (8) May 19 42.1 (5.6) 32.0 (0.0) 29.84 (1010) NE 7
3 AM (7) May 19 37.9 (3.3) 30.0 (-1.1) 29.88 (1011) S 8
2 AM (6) May 19 37.0 (2.8) 30.0 (-1.1) 29.9 (1012) S 8
Oldest 1 AM (5) May 19 39.9 (4.4) 30.9 (-0.6) 29.89 (1012) S 7
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits