Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
SEDALIA MEMORIAL AIRPORT, MO, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KDMO (KDMO) 38-43N 93-10W 274M

Conditions at

2024.07.15 0153 UTC
Wind from the S (180 degrees) at 9 MPH (8 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions clear
Temperature 82.0 F (27.8 C)
Dew Point 75.0 F (23.9 C)
Relative Humidity 79%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.94 in. Hg (1013 hPa)
ob KDMO 150153Z AUTO 18008KT 10SM CLR 28/24 A2994 RMK AO2 SLP128 T02780239

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
91.0 (32.8) 87.1 (30.6) In the 6 hours preceding Jul 14, 2024 - 07:53 PM EDT / 2024.07.14 2353 UTC
87.1 (30.6) 71.1 (21.7) In the 24 hours preceding Jul 14, 2024 - 01:53 AM EDT / 2024.07.14 0553 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
A trace In the 6 hours preceding Jul 14, 2024 - 01:53 PM EDT / 2024.07.14 1753 UTC
1.23 inches In the 24 hours preceding Jul 14, 2024 - 07:53 AM EDT / 2024.07.14 1153 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 10 PM (2) Jul 14 82.0 (27.8) 75.0 (23.9) 29.94 (1013) S 9
9 PM (1) Jul 14 84.9 (29.4) 75.9 (24.4) 29.94 (1013) S 10
8 PM (0) Jul 14 89.1 (31.7) 75.9 (24.4) 29.95 (1014) S 7
7 PM (23) Jul 14 90.0 (32.2) 75.0 (23.9) 29.95 (1014) SSW 13
6 PM (22) Jul 14 91.0 (32.8) 73.0 (22.8) 29.96 (1014) SSW 18
5 PM (21) Jul 14 90.0 (32.2) 75.0 (23.9) 29.98 (1015) SW 12
4 PM (20) Jul 14 89.1 (31.7) 75.9 (24.4) 30 (1015) SW 13
3 PM (19) Jul 14 88.0 (31.1) 73.9 (23.3) 30.01 (1016) SW 18
2 PM (18) Jul 14 87.1 (30.6) 73.9 (23.3) 30.02 (1016) SW 12
1 PM (17) Jul 14 84.9 (29.4) 73.0 (22.8) 30.03 (1016) SSW 13
Noon (16) Jul 14 84.0 (28.9) 73.0 (22.8) 30.02 (1016) SSW 16
11 AM (15) Jul 14 80.1 (26.7) 71.1 (21.7) 30.05 (1017) SW 12
10 AM (14) Jul 14 79.0 (26.1) 70.0 (21.1) 30.06 (1017) SW 13
9 AM (13) Jul 14 78.1 (25.6) 70.0 (21.1) 30.05 (1017) SSW 17
8 AM (12) Jul 14 78.1 (25.6) 69.1 (20.6) 30.07 (1018) SW 12
7 AM (11) Jul 14 78.1 (25.6) 69.1 (20.6) 30.06 (1017) WSW 3
6 AM (10) Jul 14 78.1 (25.6) 69.1 (20.6) 30.02 (1016) SSW 10
5 AM (9) Jul 14 77.0 (25.0) 69.1 (20.6) 30.02 (1016) SSW 10
4 AM (8) Jul 14 78.1 (25.6) 70.0 (21.1) 30.03 (1016) SSW 12
3 AM (7) Jul 14 79.0 (26.1) 71.1 (21.7) 30.04 (1017) SSW 13
2 AM (6) Jul 14 79.0 (26.1) 72.0 (22.2) 30.06 (1017) SSW 9
1 AM (5) Jul 14 78.1 (25.6) 72.0 (22.2) 30.07 (1018) S 10
Midnight (4) Jul 14 79.0 (26.1) 73.0 (22.8) 30.07 (1018) S 8
Oldest 11 PM (3) Jul 13 78.1 (25.6) 73.9 (23.3) 30.06 (1017) S 10
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits