Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
DANSVILLE MUNICIPAL AIRPORT, NY, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KDSV (KDSV) 42-34N 077-43W 198M

Conditions at

2021.12.01 0454 UTC
Wind Calm
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions overcast
Precipitation last hour 0.01 inches
Temperature 39.0 F (3.9 C)
Dew Point 32.0 F (0.0 C)
Relative Humidity 75%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.93 in. Hg (1013 hPa)
ob KDSV 010454Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM FEW033 BKN050 OVC065 04/00 A2993 RMK AO2 RAB0358E27 SLP148 P0001 T00390000 400390000

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
37.9 (3.3) 36.0 (2.2) In the 6 hours preceding Nov 30, 2021 - 06:54 PM EST / 2021.11.30 2354 UTC
39.0 (3.9) 32.0 (0.0) In the 24 hours preceding Nov 30, 2021 - 11:54 PM EST / 2021.12.01 0454 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.04 inches In the 3 hours preceding Nov 30, 2021 - 09:54 PM EST / 2021.12.01 0254 UTC
0.02 inches In the 6 hours preceding Nov 30, 2021 - 12:54 PM EST / 2021.11.30 1754 UTC
0.07 inches In the 24 hours preceding Nov 29, 2021 - 06:54 AM EST / 2021.11.29 1154 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest Midnight (5) Dec 01 39.0 (3.9) 32.0 (0.0) 29.93 (1013) Calm
11 PM (4) Nov 30 39.0 (3.9) 30.9 (-0.6) 29.9 (1012) W 7
10 PM (3) Nov 30 37.9 (3.3) 32.0 (0.0) 29.88 (1011) Variable 5 light snow
9 PM (2) Nov 30 35.1 (1.7) 32.0 (0.0) 29.88 (1011) Calm mist
8 PM (1) Nov 30 35.1 (1.7) 32.0 (0.0) 29.85 (1010) E 3
7 PM (0) Nov 30 36.0 (2.2) 32.0 (0.0) 29.84 (1010) SSE 3 light rain; mist
6 PM (23) Nov 30 37.0 (2.8) 30.0 (-1.1) 29.84 (1010) SSE 3
5 PM (22) Nov 30 37.0 (2.8) 28.9 (-1.7) 29.83 (1010) S 6
4 PM (21) Nov 30 37.0 (2.8) 30.0 (-1.1) 29.84 (1010) SSE 6
3 PM (20) Nov 30 37.9 (3.3) 28.9 (-1.7) 29.81 (1009) Calm
2 PM (19) Nov 30 37.0 (2.8) 30.0 (-1.1) 29.81 (1009) Calm
1 PM (18) Nov 30 37.0 (2.8) 28.0 (-2.2) 29.82 (1009) S 5
Noon (17) Nov 30 36.0 (2.2) 32.0 (0.0) 29.84 (1010) SSE 9 light snow
11 AM (16) Nov 30 35.1 (1.7) 30.9 (-0.6) 29.85 (1010) SE 6 light snow; mist
10 AM (15) Nov 30 33.1 (0.6) 28.9 (-1.7) 29.89 (1012) SE 7 light snow; mist
9 AM (14) Nov 30 33.1 (0.6) 28.9 (-1.7) 29.89 (1012) SE 6 light snow; mist
8 AM (13) Nov 30 32.0 (0.0) 28.0 (-2.2) 29.89 (1012) SSE 5 light snow; mist
7 AM (12) Nov 30 34.0 (1.1) 25.0 (-3.9) 29.89 (1012) ESE 10
6 AM (11) Nov 30 33.1 (0.6) 27.0 (-2.8) 29.9 (1012) E 6
5 AM (10) Nov 30 33.1 (0.6) 27.0 (-2.8) 29.91 (1012) ESE 5
4 AM (9) Nov 30 33.1 (0.6) 27.0 (-2.8) 29.92 (1013) E 5
3 AM (8) Nov 30 34.0 (1.1) 27.0 (-2.8) 29.93 (1013) S 3
2 AM (7) Nov 30 33.1 (0.6) 28.0 (-2.2) 29.95 (1014) ESE 5
Oldest 1 AM (6) Nov 30 33.1 (0.6) 28.0 (-2.2) 29.96 (1014) ESE 5
Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits