Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
DAVENPORT MUNICIPAL AIRPORT, IA, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KDVN (KDVN) 41-37N 90-35W 228M

Conditions at

2021.06.23 0521 UTC
Wind from the S (180 degrees) at 10 MPH (9 KT) gusting to 22 MPH (19 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions overcast
Weather Light rain
Precipitation last hour 0.03 inches
Temperature 64.0 F (17.8 C)
Dew Point 60.1 F (15.6 C)
Relative Humidity 86%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.96 in. Hg (1014 hPa)
ob KDVN 230521Z AUTO 18009G19KT 10SM -RA OVC065 18/16 A2996 RMK AO2 RAB0458 TSB00E15 P0003 T01780156

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
77.0 (25.0) 71.1 (21.7) In the 6 hours preceding Jun 22, 2021 - 07:52 PM EDT / 2021.06.22 2352 UTC
71.1 (21.7) 48.9 (9.4) In the 24 hours preceding Jun 22, 2021 - 01:52 AM EDT / 2021.06.22 0552 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
A trace In the 3 hours preceding Jun 22, 2021 - 10:52 PM EDT / 2021.06.23 0252 UTC
A trace In the 6 hours preceding Jun 22, 2021 - 07:52 PM EDT / 2021.06.22 2352 UTC
0.68 inches In the 24 hours preceding Jun 21, 2021 - 07:52 AM EDT / 2021.06.21 1152 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 1 AM (5) Jun 23 64.0 (17.8) 60.1 (15.6) 29.96 (1014) S 10 light rain
Midnight (4) Jun 23 63.0 (17.2) 57.9 (14.4) 29.97 (1014) SSW 12
11 PM (3) Jun 22 64.9 (18.3) 59.0 (15.0) 29.97 (1014) SW 15
10 PM (2) Jun 22 70.0 (21.1) 55.9 (13.3) 29.92 (1013) S 6
9 PM (1) Jun 22 70.0 (21.1) 57.0 (13.9) 29.92 (1013) S 10 light rain
8 PM (0) Jun 22 72.0 (22.2) 54.0 (12.2) 29.91 (1012) S 6
7 PM (23) Jun 22 75.0 (23.9) 52.0 (11.1) 29.91 (1012) S 9
6 PM (22) Jun 22 75.9 (24.4) 50.0 (10.0) 29.92 (1013) SSW 13
5 PM (21) Jun 22 75.9 (24.4) 50.0 (10.0) 29.93 (1013) S 15
4 PM (20) Jun 22 75.0 (23.9) 50.0 (10.0) 29.95 (1014) S 12
3 PM (19) Jun 22 73.0 (22.8) 46.0 (7.8) 29.98 (1015) S 13
2 PM (18) Jun 22 72.0 (22.2) 45.0 (7.2) 29.99 (1015) SW 10
1 PM (17) Jun 22 71.1 (21.7) 44.1 (6.7) 30.02 (1016)
Noon (16) Jun 22 70.0 (21.1) 42.1 (5.6) 30.04 (1017) Variable 5
11 AM (15) Jun 22 68.0 (20.0) 41.0 (5.0) 30.04 (1017) W 10
10 AM (14) Jun 22 64.0 (17.8) 45.0 (7.2) 30.05 (1017) WSW 7
9 AM (13) Jun 22 57.9 (14.4) 46.9 (8.3) 30.04 (1017) W 7
8 AM (12) Jun 22 53.1 (11.7) 46.0 (7.8) 30.02 (1016) WSW 5
7 AM (11) Jun 22 48.0 (8.9) 43.0 (6.1) 30.01 (1016) WSW 6
6 AM (10) Jun 22 46.0 (7.8) 43.0 (6.1) 30 (1015) W 5
5 AM (9) Jun 22 48.0 (8.9) 44.1 (6.7) 29.99 (1015) W 6
4 AM (8) Jun 22 48.9 (9.4) 45.0 (7.2) 29.98 (1015) Calm
3 AM (7) Jun 22 50.0 (10.0) 45.0 (7.2) 29.98 (1015) W 5
Oldest 2 AM (6) Jun 22 48.9 (9.4) 46.0 (7.8) 29.99 (1015) Calm
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits