Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Keene, Dillant-Hopkins Airport, NH, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KEEN (KEEN) 42-54N 072-16W

Conditions at

2023.02.08 2156 UTC
Wind Variable at 5 MPH (4 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions clear
Temperature 43.0 F (6.1 C)
Dew Point 23.0 F (-5.0 C)
Relative Humidity 44%
ob KEEN 082156Z AUTO VRB04KT 10SM CLR 06/M05 RMK AO2 SLPNO T00611050

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
43.0 (6.1) 30.9 (-0.6) In the 6 hours preceding Feb 08, 2023 - 12:56 PM EST / 2023.02.08 1756 UTC
37.9 (3.3) 10.9 (-11.7) In the 24 hours preceding Feb 07, 2023 - 11:56 PM EST / 2023.02.08 0456 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.05 inches In the 24 hours preceding Feb 08, 2023 - 06:56 AM EST / 2023.02.08 1156 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 5 PM (22) Feb 08 43.0 (6.1) 23.0 (-5.0) Variable 5
4 PM (21) Feb 08 45.0 (7.2) 21.9 (-5.6) NNW 6
3 PM (20) Feb 08 44.1 (6.7) 21.9 (-5.6) WNW 10
2 PM (19) Feb 08 43.0 (6.1) 21.9 (-5.6) NW 13
1 PM (18) Feb 08 43.0 (6.1) 23.0 (-5.0) WNW 7
Noon (17) Feb 08 41.0 (5.0) 23.0 (-5.0) NW 9
11 AM (16) Feb 08 39.9 (4.4) 25.0 (-3.9) Variable 6
10 AM (15) Feb 08 36.0 (2.2) 32.0 (0.0) Calm
9 AM (14) Feb 08 33.1 (0.6) 30.9 (-0.6) NE 3 mist
8 AM (13) Feb 08 32.0 (0.0) 30.9 (-0.6) Calm
7 AM (12) Feb 08 30.9 (-0.6) 30.0 (-1.1) Calm
6 AM (11) Feb 08 32.0 (0.0) 30.9 (-0.6) Calm
5 AM (10) Feb 08 30.9 (-0.6) 30.0 (-1.1) Calm
4 AM (9) Feb 08 30 (-1) 30 (-1) S 3
3 AM (8) Feb 08 32 (0) 30 (-1) Calm
2 AM (7) Feb 08 30.9 (-0.6) 30.0 (-1.1) Calm
1 AM (6) Feb 08 30.9 (-0.6) 28.9 (-1.7) Calm
Midnight (5) Feb 08 30 (-1) 28 (-2) Calm
11 PM (4) Feb 07 30 (-1) 28 (-2) Calm
10 PM (3) Feb 07 32.0 (0.0) 28.0 (-2.2) S 7
9 PM (2) Feb 07 30.9 (-0.6) 27.0 (-2.8) SSE 6 light snow; mist
8 PM (1) Feb 07 35.1 (1.7) 17.1 (-8.3) SSW 12 rain
7 PM (0) Feb 07 34.0 (1.1) 12.9 (-10.6) S 6
Oldest 6 PM (23) Feb 07 33.1 (0.6) 15.1 (-9.4) Calm
Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits