Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
ERIE INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, PA, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KERI (KERI) 42-05N 080-11W 222M

Conditions at

2021.12.02 0546 UTC
Wind from the SSW (200 degrees) at 14 MPH (12 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions overcast
Temperature 44 F (7 C)
Dew Point 39 F (4 C)
Relative Humidity 81%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.77 in. Hg (1008 hPa)
ob KERI 020546Z AUTO 20012KT 10SM OVC014 07/04 A2977 RMK AO2

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
43.0 (6.1) 41.0 (5.0) In the 6 hours preceding Dec 01, 2021 - 06:51 PM EST / 2021.12.01 2351 UTC
44.1 (6.7) 32.0 (0.0) In the 24 hours preceding Dec 01, 2021 - 11:51 PM EST / 2021.12.02 0451 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.02 inches In the 3 hours preceding Dec 01, 2021 - 09:51 PM EST / 2021.12.02 0251 UTC
A trace In the 6 hours preceding Dec 01, 2021 - 06:51 PM EST / 2021.12.01 2351 UTC
0.01 inches In the 24 hours preceding Dec 01, 2021 - 06:51 AM EST / 2021.12.01 1151 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 1 AM (6) Dec 02 44 (7) 39 (4) 29.77 (1008) SSW 14
Midnight (5) Dec 02 44.1 (6.7) 37.9 (3.3) 29.77 (1008) S 15
11 PM (4) Dec 01 44.1 (6.7) 37.9 (3.3) 29.78 (1008) S 16
10 PM (3) Dec 01 42.1 (5.6) 36.0 (2.2) 29.81 (1009) SSE 15
9 PM (2) Dec 01 41.0 (5.0) 34.0 (1.1) 29.84 (1010) SSE 17
8 PM (1) Dec 01 41.0 (5.0) 35.1 (1.7) 29.9 (1012) SSE 13 light rain
7 PM (0) Dec 01 42.1 (5.6) 33.1 (0.6) 29.96 (1014) S 10 light rain
6 PM (23) Dec 01 42.1 (5.6) 30.0 (-1.1) 29.98 (1015) E 3
5 PM (22) Dec 01 43.0 (6.1) 30.0 (-1.1) 29.98 (1015) SE 5
4 PM (21) Dec 01 43.0 (6.1) 28.9 (-1.7) 29.99 (1015) S 10
3 PM (20) Dec 01 43.0 (6.1) 27.0 (-2.8) 29.99 (1015) SSE 7
2 PM (19) Dec 01 43.0 (6.1) 26.1 (-3.3) 30.02 (1016) S 10
1 PM (18) Dec 01 42.1 (5.6) 27.0 (-2.8) 30.05 (1017) S 14
Noon (17) Dec 01 43.0 (6.1) 30.0 (-1.1) 30.09 (1018) SSW 13
11 AM (16) Dec 01 41.0 (5.0) 30.0 (-1.1) 30.12 (1019) SSE 13
10 AM (15) Dec 01 37.9 (3.3) 28.9 (-1.7) 30.14 (1020) S 12
9 AM (14) Dec 01 36.0 (2.2) 28.9 (-1.7) 30.14 (1020) S 9 light snow
8 AM (13) Dec 01 33.1 (0.6) 27.0 (-2.8) 30.14 (1020) S 5 light snow
7 AM (12) Dec 01 34.0 (1.1) 28.0 (-2.2) 30.12 (1019) S 5 light snow
6 AM (11) Dec 01 33.1 (0.6) 26.1 (-3.3) 30.09 (1018) Calm light snow
5 AM (10) Dec 01 39.0 (3.9) 28.0 (-2.2) 30.09 (1018) W 5 light snow
4 AM (9) Dec 01 39.0 (3.9) 28.9 (-1.7) 30.08 (1018) W 8 light snow
3 AM (8) Dec 01 39.9 (4.4) 30.0 (-1.1) 30.08 (1018) WNW 9 light snow
Oldest 2 AM (7) Dec 01 39.9 (4.4) 30.9 (-0.6) 30.06 (1017) WNW 10
Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits