Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Fort Carson, CO, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KFCS (KFCS) 38-42N 104-46W 1789M

Conditions at

2021.06.23 0458 UTC
Wind from the WSW (240 degrees) at 5 MPH (4 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions clear
Temperature 76.1 F (24.5 C)
Dew Point 44.1 F (6.7 C)
Relative Humidity 31%
Pressure (altimeter) 30 in. Hg (1015 hPa)
ob KFCS 230458Z AUTO 24004KT 10SM CLR 25/07 A3000 RMK AO2 SLP085 T02450067

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
93.7 (34.3) 80.8 (27.1) In the 6 hours preceding Jun 22, 2021 - 07:58 PM EDT / 2021.06.22 2358 UTC
90.7 (32.6) 54.1 (12.3) In the 24 hours preceding Jun 21, 2021 - 02:58 AM EDT / 2021.06.21 0658 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.26 inches In the 24 hours preceding Jun 21, 2021 - 07:58 AM EDT / 2021.06.21 1158 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 1 AM (5) Jun 23 76.1 (24.5) 44.1 (6.7) 30 (1015) WSW 5
Midnight (4) Jun 23 79.0 (26.1) 40.1 (4.5) 29.98 (1015) S 7
11 PM (3) Jun 22 81.7 (27.6) 35.4 (1.9) 29.97 (1014) WNW 8
10 PM (2) Jun 22 83.3 (28.5) 37.9 (3.3) 29.93 (1013) NE 5
9 PM (1) Jun 22 87.6 (30.9) 37.4 (3.0) 29.94 (1013) SW 3
8 PM (0) Jun 22 88.9 (31.6) 36.9 (2.7) 29.93 (1013) Calm
7 PM (23) Jun 22 93.2 (34.0) 35.1 (1.7) 29.93 (1013) N 3
6 PM (22) Jun 22 90.7 (32.6) 38.3 (3.5) 29.93 (1013) ENE 14
5 PM (21) Jun 22 92.8 (33.8) 41.5 (5.3) 29.94 (1013) ESE 10
4 PM (20) Jun 22 89.1 (31.7) 39.9 (4.4) 29.95 (1014) NE 5
3 PM (19) Jun 22 88.2 (31.2) 40.6 (4.8) 29.96 (1014) E 8
2 PM (18) Jun 22 81.3 (27.4) 53.2 (11.8) 29.97 (1014) E 7
1 PM (17) Jun 22 80.1 (26.7) 52.9 (11.6) 29.99 (1015) ESE 7
Noon (16) Jun 22 74.1 (23.4) 49.5 (9.7) 30 (1015) S 5
11 AM (15) Jun 22 67.3 (19.6) 48.0 (8.9) 30.02 (1016) Calm
10 AM (14) Jun 22 58.5 (14.7) 49.8 (9.9) 30.03 (1016) NNW 5
9 AM (13) Jun 22 53.1 (11.7) 49.3 (9.6) 30.04 (1017) NNW 6
8 AM (12) No Data
7 AM (11) No Data
6 AM (10) Jun 22 49.8 (9.9) 48.4 (9.1) 30.08 (1018) NW 7
5 AM (9) No Data
4 AM (8) No Data
3 AM (7) No Data
Oldest 2 AM (6) Jun 22 59.5 (15.3) 49.8 (9.9) 30.18 (1022) S 15
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits