Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
FINDLAY AIRPORT, OH, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KFDY (KFDY) 41-01N 083-40W

Conditions at

2024.07.16 0653 UTC
Wind from the WSW (240 degrees) at 20 MPH (17 KT) gusting to 35 MPH (30 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions mostly clear
Temperature 81.0 F (27.2 C)
Dew Point 68.0 F (20.0 C)
Relative Humidity 64%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.76 in. Hg (1007 hPa)
ob KFDY 160653Z AUTO 24017G30KT 10SM FEW080 27/20 A2976 RMK AO2 PK WND 24040/0634 SLP065 T02720200

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
84.9 (29.4) 78.1 (25.6) In the 6 hours preceding Jul 16, 2024 - 01:53 AM EDT / 2024.07.16 0553 UTC
89.1 (31.7) 71.1 (21.7) In the 24 hours preceding Jul 16, 2024 - 12:53 AM EDT / 2024.07.16 0453 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.28 inches In the 24 hours preceding Jul 15, 2024 - 07:53 AM EDT / 2024.07.15 1153 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 3 AM (7) Jul 16 81.0 (27.2) 68.0 (20.0) 29.76 (1007) WSW 20
2 AM (6) Jul 16 80.1 (26.7) 71.1 (21.7) 29.78 (1008) SSW 13
1 AM (5) Jul 16 78.1 (25.6) 71.1 (21.7) 29.78 (1008) S 10
Midnight (4) Jul 16 78.1 (25.6) 71.1 (21.7) 29.79 (1008) S 10
11 PM (3) Jul 15 78.1 (25.6) 72.0 (22.2) 29.79 (1008) S 8
10 PM (2) Jul 15 80.1 (26.7) 73.0 (22.8) 29.8 (1009) S 8
9 PM (1) Jul 15 82.0 (27.8) 73.9 (23.3) 29.79 (1008) S 5
8 PM (0) Jul 15 84.9 (29.4) 75.0 (23.9) 29.8 (1009) SSW 5
7 PM (23) Jul 15 86.0 (30.0) 72.0 (22.2) 29.82 (1009) SW 9
6 PM (22) Jul 15 88.0 (31.1) 73.0 (22.8) 29.84 (1010) SW 13
5 PM (21) Jul 15 88.0 (31.1) 72.0 (22.2) 29.84 (1010) WSW 12
4 PM (20) Jul 15 88.0 (31.1) 71.1 (21.7) 29.87 (1011) W 15
3 PM (19) Jul 15 86.0 (30.0) 71.1 (21.7) 29.89 (1012) WSW 15
2 PM (18) Jul 15 84.9 (29.4) 69.1 (20.6) 29.91 (1012) WSW 14
1 PM (17) Jul 15 84.0 (28.9) 69.1 (20.6) 29.9 (1012) WSW 13
Noon (16) Jul 15 81.0 (27.2) 68.0 (20.0) 29.91 (1012) WSW 13
11 AM (15) Jul 15 78.1 (25.6) 66.9 (19.4) 29.91 (1012) WSW 14
10 AM (14) Jul 15 77.0 (25.0) 66.0 (18.9) 29.9 (1012) W 13
9 AM (13) Jul 15 79.0 (26.1) 66.0 (18.9) 29.9 (1012) WSW 14
8 AM (12) Jul 15 77.0 (25.0) 70.0 (21.1) 29.87 (1011) SSW 9
7 AM (11) Jul 15 75.9 (24.4) 71.1 (21.7) 29.89 (1012) SW 10
6 AM (10) Jul 15 77.0 (25.0) 71.1 (21.7) 29.9 (1012) SW 10
5 AM (9) Jul 15 75.0 (23.9) 71.1 (21.7) 29.89 (1012) S 7
Oldest 4 AM (8) Jul 15 73.9 (23.3) 70.0 (21.1) 29.89 (1012) SSE 8
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits