Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
FLINT BISHOP INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, MI, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KFNT (KFNT) 42-58N 83-45W 233M

Conditions at

2019.06.19 0753 UTC
Wind from the W (280 degrees) at 5 MPH (4 KT)
Visibility 9 mile(s)
Sky conditions clear
Temperature 62.1 F (16.7 C)
Dew Point 57.9 F (14.4 C)
Relative Humidity 86%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.84 in. Hg (1010 hPa)
ob KFNT 190753Z AUTO 28004KT 9SM CLR 17/14 A2984 RMK AO2 SLP100 T01670144

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
78.1 (25.6) 62.1 (16.7) In the 6 hours preceding Jun 19, 2019 - 01:53 AM EDT / 2019.06.19 0553 UTC
81.0 (27.2) 60.1 (15.6) In the 24 hours preceding Jun 19, 2019 - 12:53 AM EDT / 2019.06.19 0453 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
A trace In the 3 hours preceding Jun 18, 2019 - 10:53 PM EDT / 2019.06.19 0253 UTC
A trace In the 6 hours preceding Jun 19, 2019 - 01:53 AM EDT / 2019.06.19 0553 UTC
0.01 inches In the 24 hours preceding Jun 18, 2019 - 07:53 AM EDT / 2019.06.18 1153 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 4 AM (8) Jun 19 62.1 (16.7) 57.9 (14.4) 29.84 (1010) W 5
3 AM (7) Jun 19 62.1 (16.7) 57.9 (14.4) 29.85 (1010) SW 3
2 AM (6) Jun 19 63.0 (17.2) 57.9 (14.4) 29.86 (1011) S 3
1 AM (5) Jun 19 66.0 (18.9) 60.1 (15.6) 29.88 (1011) S 7
Midnight (4) Jun 19 64.0 (17.8) 59.0 (15.0) 29.87 (1011) S 3
11 PM (3) Jun 18 66.0 (18.9) 59.0 (15.0) 29.87 (1011) Calm
10 PM (2) Jun 18 69.1 (20.6) 60.1 (15.6) 29.87 (1011) Calm light rain
9 PM (1) Jun 18 73.9 (23.3) 57.9 (14.4) 29.87 (1011) Calm haze
8 PM (0) Jun 18 78.1 (25.6) 57.0 (13.9) 29.86 (1011) NW 6
7 PM (23) Jun 18 80.1 (26.7) 57.0 (13.9) 29.86 (1011) Variable 5
6 PM (22) Jun 18 80.1 (26.7) 57.9 (14.4) 29.88 (1011) NW 9
5 PM (21) Jun 18 78.1 (25.6) 57.9 (14.4) 29.89 (1012) WSW 5
4 PM (20) Jun 18 79.0 (26.1) 59.0 (15.0) 29.91 (1012) W 7
3 PM (19) Jun 18 75.9 (24.4) 57.0 (13.9) 29.93 (1013) Calm
2 PM (18) Jun 18 75.0 (23.9) 57.9 (14.4) 29.94 (1013) W 6
1 PM (17) Jun 18 75.9 (24.4) 57.9 (14.4) 29.96 (1014) Variable 3
Noon (16) Jun 18 73.9 (23.3) 57.9 (14.4) 29.96 (1014) Calm
11 AM (15) Jun 18 72.0 (22.2) 57.0 (13.9) 29.97 (1014) Calm
10 AM (14) Jun 18 68.0 (20.0) 57.9 (14.4) 29.98 (1015) Calm
9 AM (13) Jun 18 66.9 (19.4) 57.0 (13.9) 29.98 (1015) Calm
8 AM (12) Jun 18 63.0 (17.2) 57.9 (14.4) 29.98 (1015) Calm
7 AM (11) Jun 18 62.1 (16.7) 57.9 (14.4) 29.97 (1014) Calm
6 AM (10) Jun 18 62.1 (16.7) 57.0 (13.9) 29.97 (1014) Calm
Oldest 5 AM (9) Jun 18 60.1 (15.6) 57.0 (13.9) 29.97 (1014) Calm
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits