Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Glendive, Dawson Community Airport, MT, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KGDV (KGDV) 47-08N 104-48W

Conditions at

2024.02.21 1056 UTC
Wind from the SSE (150 degrees) at 5 MPH (4 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions clear
Temperature 30.0 F (-1.1 C)
Windchill 24 F (-4 C)
Dew Point 28.0 F (-2.2 C)
Relative Humidity 92%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.83 in. Hg (1010 hPa)
ob KGDV 211056Z AUTO 15004KT 10SM CLR M01/M02 A2983 RMK AO2 SLP121 T10111022 FZRANO TSNO

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
39.9 (4.4) 30.9 (-0.6) In the 6 hours preceding Feb 21, 2024 - 12:56 AM EST / 2024.02.21 0556 UTC
46.0 (7.8) 16.0 (-8.9) In the 24 hours preceding Feb 21, 2024 - 01:56 AM EST / 2024.02.21 0656 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 6 AM (11) Feb 21 30.0 (-1.1) 28.0 (-2.2) 29.83 (1010) SSE 5
5 AM (10) Feb 21 30.9 (-0.6) 28.9 (-1.7) 29.84 (1010) W 3
4 AM (9) Feb 21 34.0 (1.1) 30.9 (-0.6) 29.85 (1010) S 8
3 AM (8) Feb 21 34.0 (1.1) 30.0 (-1.1) 29.85 (1010) S 7
2 AM (7) Feb 21 33.1 (0.6) 30.0 (-1.1) 29.85 (1010) S 10
1 AM (6) Feb 21 33.1 (0.6) 28.9 (-1.7) 29.86 (1011) SW 7
Midnight (5) Feb 21 33.1 (0.6) 30.0 (-1.1) 29.87 (1011) W 5
11 PM (4) Feb 20 30.9 (-0.6) 28.9 (-1.7) 29.87 (1011) SSW 7
10 PM (3) Feb 20 35.1 (1.7) 30.9 (-0.6) 29.87 (1011) Calm
9 PM (2) Feb 20 37.0 (2.8) 32.0 (0.0) 29.89 (1012) Calm
8 PM (1) Feb 20 37.0 (2.8) 30.9 (-0.6) 29.88 (1011) S 6
7 PM (0) Feb 20 41.0 (5.0) 32.0 (0.0) 29.87 (1011) Calm
6 PM (23) Feb 20 44.1 (6.7) 33.1 (0.6) 29.88 (1011) SE 7
5 PM (22) Feb 20 45.0 (7.2) 32.0 (0.0) 29.87 (1011) S 6
4 PM (21) Feb 20 42.1 (5.6) 30.9 (-0.6) 29.87 (1011) S 9
3 PM (20) Feb 20 42.1 (5.6) 28.9 (-1.7) 29.87 (1011) SSE 9
2 PM (19) Feb 20 37.9 (3.3) 28.0 (-2.2) 29.88 (1011) S 13
1 PM (18) Feb 20 35.1 (1.7) 25.0 (-3.9) 29.89 (1012) S 7
Noon (17) Feb 20 34.0 (1.1) 23.0 (-5.0) 29.89 (1012) SSW 7
11 AM (16) Feb 20 28.9 (-1.7) 21.0 (-6.1) 29.89 (1012) SW 3
10 AM (15) Feb 20 23.0 (-5.0) 19.9 (-6.7) 29.89 (1012) NW 5
9 AM (14) Feb 20 23.0 (-5.0) 18.0 (-7.8) 29.88 (1011) Calm
8 AM (13) Feb 20 26.1 (-3.3) 19.0 (-7.2) 29.87 (1011) Calm
Oldest 7 AM (12) Feb 20 21.0 (-6.1) 17.1 (-8.3) 29.89 (1012) Calm
Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits