Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Grayling, Grayling Army Airfield, MI, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KGOV (KGOV) 44-40-49N 084-43-44W

Conditions at

2019.07.17 1758 UTC
Wind from the NE (040 degrees) at 9 MPH (8 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions partly cloudy
Temperature 83.3 F (28.5 C)
Dew Point 61.7 F (16.5 C)
Relative Humidity 48%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.97 in. Hg (1014 hPa)
Pressure tendency the same as three hours ago
ob KGOV 171758Z AUTO 04008KT 10SM FEW046 SCT055 29/17 A2997 RMK AO2 SLP149 T02850165 10287 20207 54000

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
83.7 (28.7) 69.3 (20.7) In the 6 hours preceding Jul 17, 2019 - 01:58 PM EDT / 2019.07.17 1758 UTC
86.2 (30.1) 65.5 (18.6) In the 24 hours preceding Jul 17, 2019 - 12:58 AM EDT / 2019.07.17 0458 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
A trace In the 6 hours preceding Jul 17, 2019 - 01:58 AM EDT / 2019.07.17 0558 UTC
0.78 inches In the 24 hours preceding Jul 16, 2019 - 07:58 AM EDT / 2019.07.16 1158 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 2 PM (18) Jul 17 83.3 (28.5) 61.7 (16.5) 29.97 (1014) NE 9
1 PM (17) Jul 17 80.8 (27.1) 61.0 (16.1) 29.97 (1014) NNE 3
Noon (16) Jul 17 80.1 (26.7) 61.0 (16.1) 29.96 (1014) NNE 5
11 AM (15) Jul 17 77.5 (25.3) 60.4 (15.8) 29.97 (1014) NNW 5
10 AM (14) Jul 17 75.0 (23.9) 60.3 (15.7) 29.95 (1014) E 6
9 AM (13) Jul 17 72.3 (22.4) 61.9 (16.6) 29.94 (1013) NE 8
8 AM (12) Jul 17 68.9 (20.5) 66.6 (19.2) 29.95 (1014) NE 6
7 AM (11) Jul 17 68 (20) 66 (19) 29.95 (1014) NE 5
6 AM (10) Jul 17 66 (19) 66 (19) 29.94 (1013) NE 5 mist
5 AM (9) Jul 17 64 (18) 64 (18) 29.93 (1013) Calm
4 AM (8) Jul 17 62 (17) 62 (17) 29.91 (1012) Calm mist
3 AM (7) Jul 17 64.9 (18.3) 64.0 (17.8) 29.92 (1013) Calm
2 AM (6) Jul 17 65.7 (18.7) 64.8 (18.2) 29.92 (1013) Calm
1 AM (5) Jul 17 66.0 (18.9) 65.1 (18.4) 29.92 (1013) Calm
Midnight (4) Jul 17 66.9 (19.4) 65.8 (18.8) 29.91 (1012) Calm
11 PM (3) Jul 16 68.0 (20.0) 66.0 (18.9) 29.9 (1012) Calm
10 PM (2) Jul 16 71.1 (21.7) 67.3 (19.6) 29.89 (1012) Calm light rain
9 PM (1) Jul 16 71 (22) 68 (20) 29.89 (1012) Calm light rain
8 PM (0) Jul 16 82.6 (28.1) 65.8 (18.8) 29.86 (1011) NW 7
7 PM (23) Jul 16 83.3 (28.5) 65.5 (18.6) 29.86 (1011) W 6
6 PM (22) Jul 16 84.9 (29.4) 65.3 (18.5) 29.86 (1011) WNW 6
5 PM (21) Jul 16 85.6 (29.8) 66.0 (18.9) 29.86 (1011) W 8
4 PM (20) Jul 16 84.9 (29.4) 67.6 (19.8) 29.87 (1011) SW 8
Oldest 3 PM (19) Jul 16 84.2 (29.0) 66.9 (19.4) 29.88 (1011) WSW 10
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits